Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Staff

Susan Camp

Duncan Campus Director, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
CU-Duncan 139
580-581-5952
susanc@cameron.edu

Jarrod Brown

Tutor / Testing Coordinator
CU-Duncan 157
580-581-5956
jabrown@cameron.edu

Katy Carroll

Admissions and Academic Services Coordinator
CU-Duncan 138
580-581-5953
kcarroll@cameron.edu

Bill Rowan

Distance Learning Coordinator
CU-Duncan 152
580-581-5954
browan@cameron.edu

Jordan Harmon

Academic & Financial Assistance Advisor
CU-Duncan 112
580-581-5950
jharmon@cameron.edu

Tammy Loyd

Administrative Assistant II
CU-Duncan 117
580-581-5951
tloyd@cameron.edu