Faculty and Staff


PROFESSORS

Danny McGuire, Chair

Professor and Chair
Sciences Complex, Room 226C
580-581-2246
dmcguire@cameron.edu

Clinton Bryan

Professor

580-581-8006
clintb@cameron.edu

Ann Nalley

Professor
Sciences Complex, Room 225B
580-581-2889
annn@cameron.edu

Keith Vitense

Professor
Sciences Complex, Room 225I
580-581-2887
keithv@cameron.edu

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Kyle Moore

Associate Professor
Sciences Complex, Room 225E
580-581-2890
kmoore@cameron.edu

Sheila Youngblood

Associate Professor
Sciences Complex, Room 225C
580-581-8005
syoungbl@cameron.edu

ASSISTANT PROFESSORS

Susmita Hazra

Assistant Professor
Sciences Complex, Room 225A
580-581-2886
shazra@cameron.edu

Jarred Kelsey

Assistant Professor
Sciences Complex, Room 225J
580-581-8007
jkelsey@cameron.edu

Rio Carlo Lirag

Assistant Professor
Sciences Complex, Room 225F
580-581-5967
rlirag@cameron.edu

Rajesh Nayak

Assistant Professor
Sciences Complex, Room 225G
580-581-8008
rnayak@cameron.edu

INSTRUCTOR

Mark Polson

Instructor
Sciences Complex, Room 225H
580-581-2336
mpolson@cameron.edu

ADJUNCT

Herman Curtis

Adjunct

hcurtis@cameron.edu

EMERITUS

Gary Buckley

Emeritus

gbuckley@cameron.edu

P. K. Das

Emeritus

pdas@cameron.edu

Joe Crane

Emeritus

Ira Hawk

Emeritus

irah@cameron.edu

STAFF

Sean Delcamp

Storeroom/Waste Coordinator
Sciences Complex, Room 222A
580-581-2323
sdelcamp@cameron.edu

Elizabeth Ford

Administrative Assistant I
Sciences Complex, Room 226
580-581-2246
eford@cameron.edu