Faculty & Staff


Professors


Danny McGuire, Chair

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering 
Sciences Complex, Room 226C
580-581-2246
dmcguire@cameron.edu


Clinton Bryan

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
580-581-8006
clintb@cameron.edu




Ann Nalley

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
Sciences Complex, Room 225B
580-581-2889
annn@cameron.edu


Keith Vitense

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
Sciences Complex, Room 225I
580-581-2887
keithv@cameron.edu


Associate Professors


Kyle Moore

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
Sciences Complex, Room 225E
580-581-2890
kmoore@cameron.edu


Sheila Youngblood

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
Sciences Complex, Room 225C
580-581-8005
syoungbl@cameron.edu


Assistant Professors


Susmita Hazra

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
Sciences Complex, Room 225A
580-581-2886
shazra@cameron.edu


Jarred Kelsey

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
Sciences Complex, Room 225J
580-581-8007
jkelsey@cameron.edu


Rio Carlo Lirag

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
Sciences Complex, Room 225F
580-581-5967
rlirag@cameron.edu


Rajesh Nayak

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
Sciences Complex, Room 225G
580-581-8008
rnayak@cameron.edu


Instructor


Mark Polson

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
Sciences Complex, Room 225H
580-581-2336
mpolson@cameron.edu


Adjunct


Herman Curtis

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
hcurtis@cameron.edu


Emeritus


Gary Buckley

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
gbuckley@cameron.edu



P.K. Das

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
pdas@cameron.edu



Joe Crane

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering





Ira Hawk

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
irah@cameron.edu



Ted Snider

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
teds@cameron.edu



Staff


Sean Delcamp

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
Sciences Complex, Room 222A
580-581-2323
sdelcamp@cameron.edu


Elizabeth Ford

Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering
Sciences Complex, Room 226
580-581-2246
eford@cameron.edu