Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Faculty & Staff


Dr. Shaun Calix Profile Image

Dr. Shaun Calix

Chair & Associate Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1018
580-581-2931
scalix@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Human Development and Family Studies from University of Missouri – Columbia, 2013 Masters of Science in Marriage and Family Therapy from University of Southern Mississippi, 2005


Professors


Dr.  Mary Dzindolet Profile Image

Dr. Mary Dzindolet

Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1024
580-581-2380
marydz@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Experimental Psychology from the University of Texas at Arlington, 1992 Masters of Applied Statistics from Louisiana State University, 1987

Dr. John Geiger Profile Image

Dr. John Geiger

Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1037
580-581-2940
johng@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Psychology from Northern Illinois University, 1996 Masters of Science in Psychology from Northern Illinois University, 1993

Dr. Joanni Sailor Profile Image

Dr. Joanni Sailor

Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1058
580-581-2854
jsailor@cameron.edu

Dr. Joanni Sailor, PhD, LMFT is a Licensed Marital & Family Therapist, Oklahoma State approved supervisor, AAMFT Clinical Fellow, and AAMFT approved supervisor. Dr. Sailor is the past chair of the Oklahoma Board of Behavioral Licensure and past chair of the President of the Association of Marital and Family Therapy Regulatory Boards. Dr. Sailor has experience in inpatient, outpatient and private practice. She has been in the mental health field for over 35 years.


Associate Professors


Dr. Jeff Seger Profile Image

Dr. Jeff Seger

Associate Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1043
580-581-8035
jseger@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Psychology from Oklahoma State University, 2011 Masters of Science in Psychology from Oklahoma State University, 2007


Assistant Professors

Dr. Stephanie Stern Profile Image

Dr. Stephanie Stern

Assistant Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1041
580-581-5574
sstern@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Psychology from the University of Oklahoma, 2020 Masters of Science in Psychology from the University of Oklahoma, 2017

Dr. William Stern Profile Image

Dr. William Stern

Assistant Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1039
580-581-2567
wstern@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Psychology from the University of Oklahoma, 2020 Masters of Science, Psychology from the University of Oklahoma, 2017


Instructors


Paul James Profile Image

Paul James

Instructor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1003
580-581-5905
rjames@cameron.edu

Masters of Science in Counseling Psychology from Southern Nazarene University, 2013

Clifton Nunnally Profile Image

Clifton Nunnally

Instructor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1021
580-581-6732
cnunnall@cameron.edu

Masters of Science and Behavioral Sciences, Marriage and Family Therapy, from Cameron University, 2011

Lisa Schoelen

Instructor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1018
580-581-2931
lschoele@cameron.edu

Masters of Science in Professional Counseling from Texas A & M University - Corpus Christi, 2011


Adjuncts


Ciara Allen Profile Image

Ciara Allen

Adjunct

callen@cameron.edu

Master of Human Relations, University of Oklahoma, 2016

Kayla Barron Profile Image

Kayla Barron

Adjunct

kbarron@cameron.edu

MA in Behavioral Science, Cameron University 2019

Dr. Shawn Brue Profile Image

Dr. Shawn Brue

Adjunct

sbrue@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Marriage and Family Therapy from Northcentral University, 2015 Master of Marriage and Family Therapy from Abilene Christian University, 1992

Megan Culbert Profile Image

Megan Culbert

Adjunct

mculbert@cameron.edu

Masters of Science in Psychology, Grand Canyon University, 2018

Amanda Foat Profile Image

Amanda Foat

Adjunct

afoat@cameron.edu

Masters of Science in Behavioral Sciences, Counseling, from Cameron University, 2011

Milissa Gryctz Profile Image

Milissa Gryctz

Adjunct

mgryctz@cameron.edu

Masters of Science in Behavioral Science, Psychology, Cameron University, 2019

Eileen Hilliard Profile Image

Eileen Hilliard

Adjunct

ehilliar@cameron.edu

Masters in Educational Psychology from Texas Tech University, 1986

Jim Hochmuth Profile Image

Jim Hochmuth

Adjunct

jhochmut@cameron.edu

Masters of Science in Behavioral Science, Counseling, Cameron University, 2020

Dr. Sheila Hodge-Windover Profile Image

Dr. Sheila Hodge-Windover

Adjunct

swindove@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Psychology, Health Psychology / Behavioral Medicine, from Northcentral University, 2017 Masters of Science in Behavioral Sciences, Marriage and Family Therapy, from Cameron University, 2007

Hope Humphrey Profile Image

Hope Humphrey

Adjunct

hhumphre@cameron.edu

Masters of Science in Behavioral Science, Marriage and Family, Cameron University, 2015

Derek Kirby Profile Image

Derek Kirby

Adjunct

dkirby@cameron.edu

Masters of Arts in Marriage and Family Counseling from Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, 1992 Masters of Arts in Religious Education from Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, 1992 Masters of Science in Behavioral Sciences, Counseling, from Cameron University, 1990

Amy Kruscavage Profile Image

Amy Kruscavage

Adjunct

afranks@cameron.edu

Masters of Science in Behavioral Sciences, Psychology, Cameron University, 2019

Dr. Susan Odunukwe Profile Image

Dr. Susan Odunukwe

Adjunct

sodunukw@cameron.edu

Doctorate (Concentration: Organization Development and Human Behavior), the Union Institute and University, 2001 Masters of Arts, Lesley University, 1990

Brenda Ototivo Profile Image

Brenda Ototivo

Adjunct

bototito@cameron.edu

Masters of Science in Behavioral Sciences, Psychology, from Cameron University, 1999

Leanne Perales Profile Image

Leanne Perales

Adjunct

lperales@cameron.edu

Masters of Science in Behavioral Sciences, Marriage and Family, from Cameron University in 2018

Dr. Adam Randell Profile Image

Dr. Adam Randell

Adjunct

jrandell@cameron.edu

Ph.D. of Experimental Psychology from Texas Tech University, 2013 Masters of Experimental Psychology from Texas Tech University, 2010

Jonathan Schlieper Profile Image

Jonathan Schlieper

Adjunct

jschliep@cameron.edu

Masters of Science in Behavioral Sciences, Marriage and Family, Cameron University, 2016

David Schmahl Profile Image

David Schmahl

Adjunct

dschmahl@cameron.edu

Masters of Education in Educational Psychology from the University of Oklahoma, 1989

Joe Williams Profile Image

Joe Williams

Adjunct

joewilli@cameron.edu

Masters of Science in Behavioral Science, Counseling, Cameron University, 2009

Kelly Wray

Adjunct

kwray@cameron.edu

Masters of Science in Behavioral Sciences, Cameron University, 2000


Staff


Eliza Quiroga Profile Image

Eliza Quiroga

Administrative Assistant I
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1023
580-581-2360
equiroga@cameron.edu