Faculty & Staff


Shaun Calix, Chair & Associate Professor

Department of Psychology
Nance Boyer, Room 1018
580-581-2931
scalix@cameron.edu


Professors


Mary Dzindolet, Professor

Department of Psychology
Nance Boyer, Room 1024
580-581-2380
marydz@cameron.edu


John Geiger, Professor

Department of Psychology
Nance Boyer, Room 1037
580-581-2940
johng@cameron.edu


Joanni Sailor, Professor

Department of Psychology
Nance Boyer, Room 1058
580-581-2854
jsailor@cameron.edu


ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS


Jeff Seger, Associate Professor

Department of Psychology
Nance Boyer, Room 1043
580-581-8035
jseger@cameron.edu


Assistant Professors

Stephanie Stern, Assistant Professor

Department of Psychology
Nance Boyer, Room 1041
580-581-5574
sstern@cameron.edu


William Stern, Assistant Professor

Department of Psychology
Nance Boyer, Room 1039
580-581-2567
wstern@cameron.edu

Instructors


Paul James, Instructor

Department of Psychology
Nance Boyer, Room 1003
580-581-5905
rjames@cameron.edu


Kerri Stephens, Instructor

Department of Psychology
Nance Boyer, Room 1017
580-581-2315
kstephen@cameron.edu


Clifton Nunnally, Instructor

Department of Psychology
Nance Boyer, Room 1021
580-581-6732
cnunnall@cameron.edu


Adjunct Professors


Shawn Brue

sbrue@cameron.edu


Amanda Foat

afoat@cameron.edu


Eileen Hilliard

ehilliar@cameron.edu


Sheila Hodge-Windover

swindove@cameron.edu


Jacob Jardel

jjardel@cameron.edu


Derek Kirby

dkirby@cameron.edu


Ralph Alexander

ralpha@cameron.edu

Brenda Ototivo

bototito@cameron.edu


Leanne Perales

lperales@cameron.edu


Adam Randell

jrandell@cameron.edu


William Robinson

wrobinson@cameron.edu


Jonathan Schlieper

jschliep@cameron.edu


David Schmahl

dschmahl@cameron.edu


Joe Williams

joewilli@cameron.edu


Janet Vandever Bristo

jvandeve@cameron.edu


Megan Culbert

mculbert@cameron.edu

Andrea Daughtrey

ardaught@cameron.edu

Susan Odunukwe

sodunukw@cameron.edu

Kelly Wray

kwray@cameron.edu


Hailie Callaway

Administrativ Assistant I
Nance Boyer, Room 1023
580-581-2360
hcallawa@@cameron.edu