Office of Distance Learning


Susan Camp

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
CU-Duncan 139 Ross Hall 122
580-581-5952
susanc@cameron.edu

Lisa Restivo

Distance Learning Coordinator
Ross Hall - Room 122B
580-581-5498
lisaw@cameron.edu

Margot Gregory

Student Help Desk Manager
Academic Commons- Room 136
580-581-2338
margotg@cameron.edu

Bill Schemonia

Distance Learning Technology Coordinator
Ross Hall 118, Howell Hall 111
580-581-2419
bills@cameron.edu

Christina Mixon

Distance Learning Specialist
Ross Hall - Room 221
580-581-2610
cmixon@cameron.edu

Lora Young

Administrative Assistant II
Ross Hall - Room 122
580-581-2284
loray@cameron.edu