Staff


Kelly McClure Profile Image

Kelly McClure

Director
CETES, Room 102B
580-581-2255
kmcclure@cameron.edu
Chelsea Putney-Gould Profile Image

Chelsea Putney-Gould

Administrative Assistant II
CETES, Room 102
580-581-2256
cputney@cameron.edu
Scott Putney Profile Image

Scott Putney

Windows Server Administrator
CETES, Room 102C
580-581-2604
scott@cameron.edu
Curtis Stolp Profile Image

Curtis Stolp

Assistant Windows Server Administrator
Administration Building, Room 201
580-581-2579
cstolp@cameron.edu
Ashre Griffin Profile Image

Ashre Griffin

Network Administrator
CETES, Room 102A
580-581-2456
agriffin@cameron.edu
Isaiah Chambers Profile Image

Isaiah Chambers

Assistant Network Administrator
CETES, Room 113
580-581-7954
ichamber@cameron.edu
Mark Doan Profile Image

Mark Doan

Network Technician
CETES, Room 113
580-581-5974
mdoan@cameron.edu
Ashim Ghimire Profile Image

Ashim Ghimire

UNIX Systems Administrator
Administration Building, Room 201
580-581-7933
aghimire@cameron.edu
Robert Dill Profile Image

Robert Dill

Assistant Systems Administrator
Administration Building, Room 201
580-581-2285
rdill@cameron.edu
Aldrick Biscette Profile Image

Aldrick Biscette

Database Administrator
Administration Building, Room 201
580-581-2819
abiscett@cameron.edu
Ram Ghale Profile Image

Ram Ghale

Programmer
Administration Building, Room 201
580-581-2839
rghale@cameron.edu
Ayo Akintunde Profile Image

Ayo Akintunde

Programmer
Administration Building, Room 201
580-581-5403
aakintun@cameron.edu
Nishan Karki Profile Image

Nishan Karki

Programmer
Administration Building, Room 201
580-581-2827
nkarki@cameron.edu
Sishir Bist Profile Image

Sishir Bist

Programmer
Administration Building, Room 201
580-581-2317
sbist@cameron.edu
Steven Kundert Profile Image

Steven Kundert

Programmer
Administration Building, Room 201
580-581-2257
skundert@cameron.edu
Phillip Stephens Profile Image

Phillip Stephens

Help Desk Coordinator
CETES, Room 107
580-581-2993
pstephen@cameron.edu
Kevan Groves Profile Image

Kevan Groves

Help Desk Technician
CETES, Room 108
580-581-2258
kgroves@cameron.edu
Andrea Lawrence Profile Image

Andrea Lawrence

Help Desk Technician
CETES, Room 108
580-581-2316
alawrenc@cameron.edu
Alex Berg Profile Image

Alex Berg

Help Desk Technicians
CETES, Room 108
580-581-7991
aburg@cameron.edu