Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Meet the Financial Assistance Team

Our goal is to process your financial aid application as accurately and quickly as possible, while maintaining compliancy with the Department of Education and policies set forth by Cameron University.

Caryn Pacheco Profile Image

Caryn Pacheco

Director of Financial Assistance
North Shepler - Room 337
(580) 581-2221
carynp@cameron.edu
Jordan Puente Profile Image

Jordan Puente

Information Systems Specialist
North Shepler - Room 335
(580) 581-2292
jowicker@cameron.edu
Diana Fain Profile Image

Diana Fain

Coordinator Financial Assistance & Debt Management
North Shepler – Room 329
(580) 581-7998
dfain@cameron.edu
Dorothy Justice Profile Image

Dorothy Justice

Scholarship Specialist
North Shepler - Room 334
(580) 581-2873
djustice@cameron.edu
Donna Neel Profile Image

Donna Neel

Financial Assistance Specialist
North Shepler - Room 330
(580) 581-2294
donnal@cameron.edu
Ricky Warren Profile Image

Ricky Warren

Financial Assistance Specialist
North Shepler - Room 333
(580) 581-7957
rwarren@cameron.edu
Mercedes Mannings Profile Image

Mercedes Mannings

Administrative Assistant II
North Shepler - Room 331
(580) 581-2295
mmanning@cameron.edu
Vicki Henson Profile Image

Vicki Henson

Coordinator of Veterans Affairs
North Shepler - Room 305
(580) 581-2301
vickih@cameron.edu
Noel Willett Profile Image

Noel Willett

Veterans Certification Specialist
North Shepler - Room 306
(580) 581-2822
nwillett@cameron.edu
Cindy Coapland Profile Image

Cindy Coapland

Veterans Certification Specialist
North Shepler - Room 307
(580) 581-5771
ccoaplan@cameron.edu