Meet the Financial Assistance Team

Our goal is to process your financial aid application as accurately and quickly as possible, while maintaining compliancy with the Department of Education and policies set forth by Cameron University.

Justin W. Streater

Director of Financial Assistance Services
North Shepler - Room 334
(580) 581-2293
jstreate@cameron.edu

Diana Fain

Coordinator Financial Assistance & Debt Management
North Shepler - Room 305
(580) 581-2293
dfain@cameron.edu

Rosemary McDermott

Scholarship Specialist
North Shepler - Room 333
(580) 581-2293
rmcdermo@cameron.edu

Nicole Dealy

Information Systems Specialist
North Shepler – Room 335
(580) 581-2293
ndealy@cameron.edu

Donna Neel

Financial Assistance Specialist
North Shepler - Room 307
(580) 581-2293
donnal@cameron.edu

Ricky Warren

Financial Assistance Specialist
North Shepler - Room 309
(580) 581-2293
rwarren@cameron.edu

Vicki Henson

Assistant Director FAS/Coordinator of Veterans Affairs
North Shepler - Room 330
(580) 581-2234
vickih@cameron.edu

Cecilia Gipson

Veterans Certification Specialist
North Shepler - Room 306
(580) 581-2822
cgipson@cameron.edu

Cindy Coapland

Veterans Certification Specialist
North Shepler - Room 331
(580) 581-5771
ccoaplan@cameron.edu

Kandace Hunt

Administrative Assistant II
North Shepler – Room 301
(580) 581-2293
kahunt@cameron.edu