Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Staff 


Professors


Dr. Jennifer Dennis

Jennifer Dennis, Dean

Dean and Professor
Ross Hall - Room 117A
580-581-2339
jdennis@cameron.edu

Ph.D. University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK, Education Administration Curriculum and Supervision, May, 2005

Ramona Hall Profile Image

Ramona Hall

Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078G
580-581-2279
rhall@cameron.edu

Ed.D. – Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN, Curriculum and Instruction (Secondary Education), December, 2002

Chris Keller portrait

Dr. Christopher Keller

Professor, Director of Educator Preparation
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1056
580-581-2858
ckeller@cameron.edu

Ph.D., Educational Psychology and Instructional Technology, University of Oklahoma, 2006

Dr. Holly Rice

Dr. Holly Rice

Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078H
580-581-2322
hrice@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Educational Psychology, Special Education, University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK, 2011



Associate Professors

Dr. Stacie Garrett

Dr. Stacie Garrett

Chair & Associate Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078
580-581-2803
sgarrett@cameron.edu

Ed.D in Teaching and Learning from Northcentral University (2017)

Dr. Michelle Smith Profile Image

Dr. Michelle Smith

Associate Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078C
580-581-2203
michells@cameron.edu

Ed. D.,Oklahoma State University-1999 Curriculum and Instruction (Mathematics Education Emphasis)

Dr. Eileen Richardson Profile Image

Dr. Eileen Richardson

Associate Professor
Preparatory Hall 204 - Rogers State University
918-343-6885
erichard@cameron.edu

Doctor of Education in Educational Leadership and Management, Capella University, 2014



Assistant Professors

Dr. Emily Finney-Miller

Dr. Emily Finney-Miller

Assistant Professor
Preparatory Hall 204 - Rogers State University
918-343-7664
efinney@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Educational Psychology from Oklahoma State University, 2019

Dr. Stephanie Phillips

Dr. Stephanie Phillips

Assistant Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall - 1078E
580-581-2506
sphillip@cameron.edu

Ed.D., University of North Texas, Educational Administration, 2012


Instructors



Adjunct Faculty


Dr. Sharon Brady



sbrady@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Psychology, Texas Women's University

Ms. Lynn Fitz



lfitz@cameron.edu

M.Ed. General Administration, University of Oklahoma

Dr. Dana Hilbert



dhilbert@cameron.edu

Ed.D. in Educational Administration, Supervision and Curriculum from the University of Oklahoma

Ms. M. April Johnson



mjohnson@cameron.edu

M.Ed. Reading Specialist, Cameron University

Mrs. Traci Newell



tnewell@cameron.edu

M.Ed. Education Administration, Southwestern Oklahoma State

Dr. Tammie Reynolds



treynold@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Education Administration Curriculum Supervision University of Oklahoma

Dr. Jan Thomas



jthomas@cameron.edu

Ed.D. Education Administration Curriculum and Supervision, University of Oklahoma

Shellina Mahoney



M.S. Educational Leadership

Laura Puccino



Ed. D Educational Leadership

Linda Wilson



Ed. D Educational Leadership

Lynda Muller



M.S. Reading

Jessica Stoulsky



M.S. Reading

Raegan Martin-Teakell



M.S. Reading

Steve Doughty



M.S. Educational Leadership

Bronwen Gutzwiller



M.S. Marriage and Family Therapy

Kerrie Stephens



M.H.R Masters of Human Relations & M.Ed Masters of Education in Educational Psychology.

Jennie Hanna



Ph. D in Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum & M. Ed in Teaching and Learning

Jessica Storjohann



M. Ed in Reading, Northeastern State University Broken Arrow, 2014

Smith Steigleder



Doctor of Education: Educational Administration, Texas Tech University, 2022

Markita Davis



M. Ed in Education with concentration in SPED, Cameron University, 2020


Administrative Staff


Jackie Herbert Profile Image

Jackie Herbert

Field Experiences Specialist
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078
580-581-2305
jherbert@cameron.edu

Master of Behavioral Science, Cameron University

Tiffany Hailton

Tiffany Hamilton

Teacher Certification Specialist
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1012
580-581-2319
thamilton@cameron.edu

A.S. in Business Administration, Cameron University

Janet Valencia Profile Image

Janet Valencia

Education Specialist
Preparatory Hall 204 - Rogers State University
918-343-7971
jvalenci@cameron.edu

Support Staff 


Elizabeth Gutzwiller

Elizabeth Gutzwiller

Administrative Assistant
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078A
580-581-2320
bgutzwil@cameron.edu