Staff 


Jennifer Dennis, Dean

Dean and Professor
Ross Hall - Room 117A
580-581-2515
jdennis@cameron.edu

Ramona Hall

Professor
Nance Boyer - Room 1078G
580-581-2279
rhall@cameron.edu

Courtney Glazer

Professor
Nance Boyer - Room 1056
580-581-2858
cglazer@cameron.edu

Associate Professors


Holly Rice

Associate Professor
Nance Boyer - Room 1078H
580-581-2322
hrice@cameron.edu

Lynda Robinson

Associate Professor
Nance Boyer - Room 1059
580-581-7915
lrobinson@cameron.edu

Michelle Smith

Associate Professor
Nance Boyer - Room 1078C
580-581-2203
michells@cameron.edu

Eileen Richardson

Associate Professor
Preparatory Hall 204 - Rogers State University
918-343-6885
erichard@cameron.edu

Assistant Professors


Stacie Garrett

Assistant Professor
Nance Boyer - Room 1078
580-581-2803
sgarrett@cameron.edu

Emily Finney-Miller

Assistant Professor
Nance Boyer, Room 1078F
580-581-2313
efinney@cameron.edu

Stephanie Boss

Interim Chair
South Shepler 318
580-581-2335
sboss@cameron.edu

Instructors


Jami Huck

Instructor
Nance Boyer - Room 1078C
580-581-2824
jhuck@cameron.edu

Adjunct Faculty


Dr. Sharon Brady

Ph.D. in Psychology, Texas Women's University

sbrady@cameron.edu

Ms. Lynn Fitz

M.Ed. General Administration, University of Oklahoma

lfitz@cameron.edu

Dr. Jim Hawkins

Ph.D. in School Administration, Mississippi State University

jhawkins@cameron.edu

Ms. Traci Newell

M.Ed. Education Administration, Southwestern Oklahoma State

tnewell@cameron.edu

Dr. Jan Thomas

Ed.D. Education Administration Curriculum and Supervision, University of Oklahoma

jthomas@cameron.edu

Dr. Stephanie White

Ph.D. in Curriculum and Instruction, University of Oklahoma

swhite@cameron.edu

Administrative Staff


Jayne McLoughlin

Advisement Specialist
Preparatory Hall 204 - Rogers State University
918-343-7971
jmclough@cameron.edu

Jackie Herbert

Field Experiences Specialist
Nance Boyer - Room 1078
580-581-2305
jherbert@cameron.edu

Ramona Mott

Teacher Certification Specialist
Nance Boyer - Room 1012
580-581-2319
ramonam@camerond.edu

Laura Murphy

Advisement Specialist/School of Graduate & Professional Studies
North Shepler 113
580-581-6747
lmurphy@cameron.edu

Support Staff 


Tiffany Hamilton

Department Secretary
Nance Boyer - Room 1078
580-581-2320
thamilton@cameron.edu