Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Staff 


Jennifer Dennis, Dean Profile Image

Jennifer Dennis, Dean

Dean and Professor
Ross Hall - Room 117A
580-581-2515
jdennis@cameron.edu

Ph.D. University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK, Education Administration Curriculum and Supervision, May, 2005

Ramona Hall Profile Image

Ramona Hall

Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078G
580-581-2279
rhall@cameron.edu

Ed.D. – Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN, Curriculum and Instruction (Secondary Education), December, 2002

Chris Keller portrait

Dr. Christopher Keller

Professor, Director of Educator Preparation
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1056
580-581-2858
ckeller@cameron.edu

Ph.D., Educational Psychology and Instructional Technology, University of Oklahoma, 2006



Associate Professors

Dr. Holly Rice Profile Image

Dr. Holly Rice

Associate Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078H
580-581-2322
hrice@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Educational Psychology, Special Education, University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK, 2011

Dr. Michelle Smith Profile Image

Dr. Michelle Smith

Associate Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078C
580-581-2203
michells@cameron.edu

Ed. D.,Oklahoma State University-1999 Curriculum and Instruction (Mathematics Education Emphasis)

Dr. Eileen Richardson Profile Image

Dr. Eileen Richardson

Associate Professor
Preparatory Hall 204 - Rogers State University
918-343-6885
erichard@cameron.edu

Doctor of Education in Educational Leadership and Management, Capella University, 2014



Assistant Professors

Dr. Stacie Garrett

Dr. Stacie Garrett

Assistant Professor & Chair
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078
580-581-2803
sgarrett@cameron.edu

Ed.D in Teaching and Learning from Northcentral University (2017)

Dr. Emily Finney-Miller

Dr. Emily Finney-Miller

Assistant Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1078F
580-581-2313
efinney@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Educational Psychology from Oklahoma State University, 2019

Dr. Stephanie Phillips

Dr. Stephanie Phillips

Assistant Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall - 1078E
580-581-2506
sphillip@cameron.edu

Ed.D., University of North Texas, Educational Administration, 2012


Instructors

Jami Huck Profile Image

Jami Huck

Instructor
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078C
580-581-2834
jhuck@cameron.edu

M.Ed. in Curriculum & Instruction with minor in Literacy from the University of Texas, Arlington, 2013



Adjunct Faculty


Dr. Sharon Brady



sbrady@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Psychology, Texas Women's University

Ms. Lynn Fitz



lfitz@cameron.edu

M.Ed. General Administration, University of Oklahoma

Dr. Dana Hilbert



dhilbert@cameron.edu

Ed.D. in Educational Administration, Supervision and Curriculum from the University of Oklahoma

Ms. M. April Johnson



mjohnson@cameron.edu

M.Ed. Reading Specialist, Cameron University

Mrs. Traci Newell



tnewell@cameron.edu

M.Ed. Education Administration, Southwestern Oklahoma State

Dr. Tammie Reynolds



treynold@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Education Administration Curriculum Supervision University of Oklahoma

Dr. Stephanie White



swhite@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Curriculum and Instruction, University of Oklahoma

Dr. Jan Thomas



jthomas@cameron.edu

Ed.D. Education Administration Curriculum and Supervision, University of Oklahoma


Administrative Staff


Jayne McLoughlin Profile Image

Jayne McLoughlin

Advisement Specialist
Preparatory Hall 204 - Rogers State University
918-343-7971
jmclough@cameron.edu
Jackie Herbert Profile Image

Jackie Herbert

Field Experiences Specialist
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078
580-581-2305
jherbert@cameron.edu

Master of Behavioral Science, Cameron University

Tiffany Hailton

Tiffany Hamilton

Teacher Certification Specialist
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1012
580-581-2319
thamilton@cameron.edu

A.S. in Business Administration, Cameron University


Support Staff 


Elizabeth Gutzwiller

Elizabeth Gutzwiller

Administrative Assistant
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078A
580-581-2320
bgutzwil@cameron.edu