Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Staff 


Jennifer Dennis, Dean Profile Image

Jennifer Dennis, Dean

Dean and Professor
Ross Hall - Room 117A
580-581-2515
jdennis@cameron.edu

Ph.D. University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK, Education Administration Curriculum and Supervision, May, 2005

Ramona Hall Profile Image

Ramona Hall

Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078G
580-581-2279
rhall@cameron.edu

Ed.D. – Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN, Curriculum and Instruction (Secondary Education), December, 2002

Dr. Courtney Glazer Profile Image

Dr. Courtney Glazer

Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1056
580-581-2858
cglazer@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Instructional Technology from The University of Texas at Austin, 2003



Associate Professors

Dr. Holly Rice Profile Image

Dr. Holly Rice

Associate Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078H
580-581-2322
hrice@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Educational Psychology, Special Education, University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK, 2011

Dr. Lynda Robinson Profile Image

Dr. Lynda Robinson

Associate Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1059
580-581-7915
lrobinson@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Child Language and Literacy Development , 1990

Dr. Michelle Smith Profile Image

Dr. Michelle Smith

Associate Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078C
580-581-2203
michells@cameron.edu

Ed. D.,Oklahoma State University-1999 Curriculum and Instruction (Mathematics Education Emphasis)

Dr. Eileen Richardson Profile Image

Dr. Eileen Richardson

Associate Professor
Preparatory Hall 204 - Rogers State University
918-343-6885
erichard@cameron.edu

Doctor of Education in Educational Leadership and Management, Capella University, 2014



Assistant Professors

Dr. Stacie Garrett Profile Image

Dr. Stacie Garrett

Assistant Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078
580-581-2803
sgarrett@cameron.edu

Ed.D in Teaching and Learning from Northcentral University (2017)

Dr. Emily Finney-Miller Profile Image

Dr. Emily Finney-Miller

Assistant Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1078F
580-581-2313
efinney@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Educational Psychology from Oklahoma State University, 2019

Dr. Stephanie Boss Profile Image

Dr. Stephanie Boss

Interim Chair
South Shepler 318
580-581-2335
sboss@cameron.edu

Doctorate of Education, 2015, Walden University – Minneapolis, MN.


Instructors

Jami Huck Profile Image

Jami Huck

Instructor
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078C
580-581-2834
jhuck@cameron.edu

M.Ed. in Curriculum & Instruction with minor in Literacy from the University of Texas, Arlington, 2013



Adjunct Faculty


Dr. Sharon Brady

Ph.D. in Psychology, Texas Women's University

sbrady@cameron.edu

Ms. Lynn Fitz

M.Ed. General Administration, University of Oklahoma

lfitz@cameron.edu

Dr. James K. Hawkins

Ph.D. in School Administration, Mississippi State University

jhawkins@cameron.edu

Dr. Dana Hilbert

Ed.D. in Educational Administration, Supervision and Curriculum from the University of Oklahoma

dhilbert@cameron.edu

Ms. M. April Johnson

M.Ed. Reading Specialist, Cameron University, Lawton, OK

mjohnson@cameron.edu

Mrs. Traci Newell

M.Ed. Education Administration, Southwestern Oklahoma State

tnewell@cameron.edu

Dr. Tammie Reynolds

Ph.D. Education Administration Curriculum Supervision University of Oklahoma

treynold@cameron.edu

Dr. Stephanie White

Ph.D. in Curriculum and Instruction, University of Oklahoma

swhite@cameron.edu

Dr. Jan Thomas

Ed.D. Education Administration Curriculum and Supervision, University of Oklahoma

jthomas@cameron.edu

Administrative Staff


Jayne McLoughlin Profile Image

Jayne McLoughlin

Advisement Specialist
Preparatory Hall 204 - Rogers State University
918-343-7971
jmclough@cameron.edu
Jackie Herbert Profile Image

Jackie Herbert

Field Experiences Specialist
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078
580-581-2305
jherbert@cameron.edu
Ramona Mott Profile Image

Ramona Mott

Teacher Certification Specialist
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1012
580-581-2319
ramonam@camerond.edu

Laura Murphy

Advisement Specialist/School of Graduate & Professional Studies
North Shepler 113
580-581-6747
lmurphy@cameron.edu

Support Staff 


Tiffany Hamilton Profile Image

Tiffany Hamilton

Department Secretary
Nance-Boyer Hall - Room 1078
580-581-2320
thamilton@cameron.edu