Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Krystal Brue, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Profile Image

Dr. Krystal Brue, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Chair & Associate Professor of Management
Ross Hall, Room 225
580-581-2842
kbrue@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Business Administration from Northcentral University


Professors

Dr. Syed Ahmed Profile Image

Dr. Syed Ahmed

Director, Bill W. Burgess, Jr. Business Research Center & Professor of Economics
Ross Hall, Room 216
580-581-2430
syeda@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Economics from Simon Fraser University

Dr. Abdulhamid Sukar Profile Image

Dr. Abdulhamid Sukar

Professor of Economics
Ross Hall, Room 217
580-581-2845
abduls@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Economics from Texas Tech University

Dr. Aubree Walton, CPA Profile Image

Dr. Aubree Walton, CPA

Professor of Business Law and Accounting
Ross Hall, Room 206
580-581-2853
aubreeh@cameron.edu

J.D. (with honors) from the University of Oklahoma College of Law


Associate 
Professors

Dr. John (Ken) Masters Profile Image

Dr. John (Ken) Masters

Associate Professor of Management
Ross Hall, Room 208
580-591-8048
jmasters@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Organization Theory and Policy from the University of North Texas


Assistant Professors

Karen Hardin Profile Image

Karen Hardin

Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership
Ross Hall, Room 211
580-581-2869
karenh@cameron.edu

Master of English from the University of Dallas

Dr. Sonik Mandal Profile Image

Dr. Sonik Mandal

Assistant Professor of Finance
Ross Hall, Room 210
580-581-2367
smandal@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Finance from Old Dominion University

Mary Penick Profile Image

Mary Penick

Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership
Ross Hall, Room 209
580-581-2347
maryp@cameron.edu

ABD in Education, Organizational Leadership from Northcentral University M.Ed in Educational Psychology and Instructional Technology from the University of Oklahoma

Dr. Ali Soylu Profile Image

Dr. Ali Soylu

Assistant Professor of Management
Ross Hall, Room 212
580-581-2821
asoylu@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Human Resource Management from Temple University

Dr. Jingjie Su

Dr. Jingjie Su

Assistant Professor
Ross Hall, Room 207
580-581-3148
jsu@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Business Administration, University of Texas at Arlington

Dr. Greg Treadwell

Dr. Greg Treadwell; EA, CFM, CMA, CFE, CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Assistant Professor of Accounting
580-581-5528
gregoryt@cameron.edu

DBA in Advanced Accounting from Northcentral University


Instructors

Bernadette Lonzanida, CPA Profile Image

Bernadette Lonzanida, CPA

Instructor in Accounting
Ross Hall, Room 214
580-581-7990
bernadel@cameron.edu

MBA in Accounting from Cameron University


Staff

Amber Johnson Chilcote Profile Image

Amber Johnson Chilcote

Administrative Assistant
Ross Hall - Room 225
580.581.2842
achilcot@cameron.edu


Adjuncts/Part-time Instructors

Teresa Abram

Marketing
Public Relations Accreditation, M.S.Ed. in Instructional Technology from the University of Wyoming
tabram@cameron.edu

Roger Bannon

Finance
MBA from Cameron University
rbannon@cameron.edu

Lacey Barger, CPA

Accounting
MBA from Cameron University
lbarger@cameron.edu

Joel Barnaby

Management and Business Law
J.D. from the University of Oklahoma College of Law
jbarnaby@cameron.edu

Steve Brammer

Marketing
MBA in Marketing and Management from Oklahoma State University
sbrammer@cameron.edu

Dr. Suzanne Clinton

Management
DBA in Human Resource Management from Mississippi State University
suzannec@cameron.edu

Carole Dragosljvich

Business
BSN, RN, MBA from Cameron University
cdragosl@cameron.edu

Dr. Amanda Evert

Marketing
Post-Doctoral Program (Management & Marketing) University of Florida Ph.D. in Agricultural Education from Oklahoma State University
aevert@cameron.edu

Dr. Samantha Lankford

Entrepreneurship
Ph.D. in Comparative Literature from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill MBA from Colorado State University
slankford@cameron.edu

Dr. Catherine Lawson

Economics
Ph.D. in Economics from the University of Colorado at Boulder
clawson@cameron.edu

Dr. Larry Lawson

Economics
Ph.D. in Economics from the University of Colorado at Boulder
llawson@cameron.edu

Sunny Leavell

Management
MBA from Cameron University
sleavell@cameron.edu

Yaping Ligon

Economics
M.A.Ed. in Adult Education and Training from the University of Phoenix Certified Financial Counselor
yligon@cameron.edu

Ron Martin

Finance
MBA (Accounting) from the University of Oklahoma
romartin@cameron.edu

Chase Massie, SHRM-CP, PHR

Management
Masters in Human Relations from the University of Oklahoma
cmassie@cameron.edu

Dr. Kimberly Merritt

Management Information Systems
DBA in Information Systems from Argosy University (Sarasota Campus)
kmerritt@cameron.edu

Dr. Veronica Paz, CFF, CITP

Accounting
DBA in Accounting from Nova Southeastern University
vpaz@cameron.edu

Lisa Restivo

Accounting
MBA from Cameron University
lisaw@cameron.edu

Dr. Lauren Simons

Economics
Ph.D. in Anthropology from the University of Oklahoma MBA in Business Administration from Webster University
lsimons@cameron.edu

Dr. Derik Steyn

Marketing
Ph.D. in Marketing from Potchefstroom University
dsteyn@cameron.edu

Dr. Kelleen Stine-Cheyne

Leadership
Ph.D. in Agricultural Education Emphasis: Leadership Education from Texas A&M University
kstinech@cameron.edu

Reggie Stockton, PMP

Business
MBA from Cameron University
rstockto@cameron.edu

EMERITUS

  • Dr. Jack Amyx
  • Dr. T.K. Bhattacharya, CFA
  • Dr. John Courington
  • Dr. James Horner
  • Dr. Sylvia Miller
  • Dr. William Ramsey
  • Dr. Robert Yuyuenyongwatana