Faculty and Staff


Professors

Dr. Syed Ahmed

Director, Bill W. Burgess, Jr. Business Research Center
Ross Hall, Room 216
580-581-2430
syeda@cameron.edu

Dr. Abdulhamid Sukar

Professor of Economics
Ross Hall, Room 217
580-581-2845
abduls@cameron.edu

Dr. Aubree Walton

Associate Professor of Business Law
Ross Hall, Room 206
580-581-2853
aubreeh@cameron.edu

Associate Professors


Dr. Krystal Brue, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Chair, Department of Business
Ross Hall, Room 225
580-581-2842
kbrue@cameron.edu

Dr. John (Ken) Masters

Associate Professor of Management
Ross Hall, Room 208
580-591-8048
jmasters@cameron.edu

Assistant Professors


Dr. Ali Soylu

Assistant Professor of Management
Ross Hall, Room 212
580-581-2821
asoylu@cameron.edu

Dr. Sonik Mandal

Assistant Professor of Finance, Department of Business
Ross Hall, Room 210
580-581-2367
smandal@cameron.edu

Dr. Greg Treadwell; EA, CFM, CMA, CFE, CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Ross Hall, Room 218
580-581-5528
gregoryt@cameron.edu

Karen Hardin

Assistant Professor
Ross Hall, Room 211
580-581-2869
karenh@cameron.edu

Mary Penick

Assistant Professor
Ross Hall, Room 209
580-581-2347
maryp@cameron.edu

Instructors


Bernadette Lonzanida, CPA

Instructor in Accounting
Ross Hall, Room 214
580-581-7990
bernadel@cameron.edu

Administration


Amber Johnson Chilcote

Administrative Assistant
Ross Hall - Room 225
580.581.2842
achilcot@cameron.edu

Adjuncts/Part-Time Instructors


Roger Bannon, M.B.A.
rbannon@cameron.edu

Joel Barnaby, J.D.
jbarnaby@cameron.edu

Steve Brammer
sbrammer@cameron.edu

Dr. Suzanne Clinton

suzannec@cameron.edu

Carole Dragosljvich, M.B.A.
cdragosl@cameron.edu

Jennie Hanna
jhanna@cameron.edu

Dr. Catherine Lawson

clawson@cameron.edu

Dr. Samatha Lankford

slankford@cameron.edu

Dr. Larry Lawson

llawson@cameron.edu 

Sunny Leavell - MBA

sleavell@cameron.edu

Ron Martin, M.B.A.
romartin@cameron.edu

Chase Massie, SHRM-CP

cmassie@cameron.edu

Veronica Paz, Ph.D. of Accounting, CFF, CITP
vpaz@cameron.edu

Yaping Pigon

ypigon@cameron.edu

Lisa Restivo, MBA

lisaw@cameron.edu

Dr. Derik Steyn

dsteyn@cameron.edu

Dr. Kelleen Stine-Cheyne

kstinech@cameron.edu


Emeritus


Dr. Jack Amyx

Dr. T.K. Bhattacharya, CFA

Dr. John Courington

Dr. James Horner

Dr. Sylvia Miller

Dr. William Ramsey

Dr. Robert Yuyuenyongwatana