Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Krystal Brue, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Profile Image

Dr. Krystal Brue, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Chair & Associate Professor of Management
Ross Hall, Room 225
580-581-2842
kbrue@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Business Administration from Northcentral University


Professors

Dr. Syed Ahmed Profile Image

Dr. Syed Ahmed

Director, Bill W. Burgess, Jr. Business Research Center & Professor of Economics
Ross Hall, Room 216
580-581-2430
syeda@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Economics from Simon Fraser University

Dr. Abdulhamid Sukar Profile Image

Dr. Abdulhamid Sukar

Professor of Economics
Ross Hall, Room 217
580-581-2845
abduls@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Economics from Texas Tech University

Dr. Aubree Walton, CPA Profile Image

Dr. Aubree Walton, CPA

Professor of Business Law and Accounting
Ross Hall, Room 206
580-581-2853
aubreeh@cameron.edu

J.D. (with honors) from the University of Oklahoma College of Law


Associate 
Professors

Dr. John (Ken) Masters Profile Image

Dr. John (Ken) Masters

Associate Professor of Management
Ross Hall, Room 208
580-591-8048
jmasters@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Organization Theory and Policy from the University of North Texas

Dr. Ali Soylu Profile Image

Dr. Ali Soylu

Associate Professor of Management
Ross Hall, Room 212
580-581-2821
asoylu@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Human Resource Management from Temple University


Assistant Professors

Karen Hardin Profile Image

Karen Hardin

Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership
Ross Hall, Room 211
580-581-2869
karenh@cameron.edu

Master of English from the University of Dallas

Dr. Sonik Mandal Profile Image

Dr. Sonik Mandal

Assistant Professor of Finance
Ross Hall, Room 210
580-581-2367
smandal@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Finance from Old Dominion University

Dr. Jingjie Su

Dr. Jingjie Su

Assistant Professor
Ross Hall, Room 207
580-581-3148
jsu@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Business Administration, University of Texas at Arlington

Dr. Greg Treadwell

Dr. Greg Treadwell; EA, CFM, CMA, CFE, CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Assistant Professor of Accounting
580-581-5528
gregoryt@cameron.edu

DBA in Advanced Accounting from Northcentral University


Instructors

Bernadette Lonzanida, CPA Profile Image

Bernadette Lonzanida, CPA

Instructor in Accounting
Ross Hall, Room 214
580-581-7990
bernadel@cameron.edu

MBA in Accounting from Cameron University


Staff

Amber Johnson Chilcote Profile Image

Amber Johnson Chilcote

Administrative Assistant
Ross Hall - Room 225
580.581.2842
achilcot@cameron.edu


Adjuncts/Part-time Instructors

Teresa Abram

Marketing

tabram@cameron.edu

Public Relations Accreditation, M.S.Ed. in Instructional Technology from the University of Wyoming

Roger Bannon

Finance

rbannon@cameron.edu

MBA from Cameron University

Lacey Barger, CPA

Accounting

lbarger@cameron.edu

MBA from Cameron University

Joel Barnaby

Management and Business Law

jbarnaby@cameron.edu

J.D. from the University of Oklahoma College of Law

Steve Brammer

Marketing

sbrammer@cameron.edu

MBA in Marketing and Management from Oklahoma State University

Dr. Suzanne Clinton

Management

suzannec@cameron.edu

DBA in Human Resource Management from Mississippi State University

Carole Dragosljvich

Business

cdragosl@cameron.edu

BSN, RN, MBA from Cameron University

Dr. Amanda Evert

Marketing

aevert@cameron.edu

Post-Doctoral Program (Management & Marketing) University of Florida Ph.D. in Agricultural Education from Oklahoma State University

Dr. Samantha Lankford

Entrepreneurship

slankford@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Comparative Literature from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill MBA from Colorado State University

Dr. Catherine Lawson

Economics

clawson@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Economics from the University of Colorado at Boulder

Dr. Larry Lawson

Economics

llawson@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Economics from the University of Colorado at Boulder

Sunny Leavell

Management

sleavell@cameron.edu

MBA from Cameron University

Yaping Ligon

Economics

yligon@cameron.edu

M.A.Ed. in Adult Education and Training from the University of Phoenix Certified Financial Counselor

Ron Martin

Finance

romartin@cameron.edu

MBA (Accounting) from the University of Oklahoma

Chase Massie, SHRM-CP, PHR

Management

cmassie@cameron.edu

Masters in Human Relations from the University of Oklahoma

Dr. Kimberly Merritt

Management Information Systems

kmerritt@cameron.edu

DBA in Information Systems from Argosy University (Sarasota Campus)

Dr. Veronica Paz, CFF, CITP

Accounting

vpaz@cameron.edu

DBA in Accounting from Nova Southeastern University

Mary Penick

Organizational Leadership

maryp@cameron.edu

ABD in Education, Organizational Leadership from Northcentral University, M.Ed in Educational Psychology and Instructional Technology from the University of Oklahoma

Lisa Restivo

Accounting

lisaw@cameron.edu

MBA from Cameron University

Dr. Lauren Simons

Economics

lsimons@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Anthropology from the University of Oklahoma MBA in Business Administration from Webster University

Dr. Derik Steyn

Marketing

dsteyn@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Marketing from Potchefstroom University

Dr. Kelleen Stine-Cheyne

Leadership

kstinech@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Agricultural Education Emphasis: Leadership Education from Texas A&M University

Reggie Stockton, PMP

Business

rstockto@cameron.edu

MBA from Cameron University

Lindsey Billen

Accounting & Economics

lbillen@cameron.edu

MBA from Cameron University

Cody Dupler

Marketing

cdupler@cameron.edu

MBA Marketing Southwestern Oklahoma State Pursuing DBA in Strategic Marketing from Liberty University


EMERITUS

  • Dr. Jack Amyx
  • Dr. T.K. Bhattacharya, CFA
  • Dr. John Courington
  • Dr. James Horner
  • Dr. Sylvia Miller
  • Dr. William Ramsey
  • Dr. Robert Yuyuenyongwatana
  • Mary Penick