Contact and General Information

Ninette Carter

Vice President for Business and Finance
Administration Building - 101
(580) 581-2226

Sharon Gloden

Administrative Assistant III
Administration Building - 101
(580) 581-2225
sgloden@cameron.edu


Accounting

Lindsey Billen

Controller
Administration Building - 106
(580) 581-5577
lbillen@cameron.edu

Amanda Koll

Senior Accountant
Administration Building - 107
(580) 581- 6740
akoll@cameron.edu

Mely Lim

Accountant
Administration Building - 103
(580) 581-2247
teodom@cameron.edu

Gayla Nobert

Accounting Specialist
Administration Building - 113
(580) 581-2229
gaylan@cameron.edu

Alice Smith

Accounting Specialist
Administration Building - 113
(580) 581-2824
alices@cameron.edu


Accounts Receivable & Travel

Sarah Frederick

Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Administration Building - 121
(580) 581-2228
sfrederi@cameron.edu

Cashiers

Stacy Pifer

Cashier Supervisor
One Stop - MCC
(580) 581-2227
spifer@cameron.edu

Renee Quintanilla

Senior Cashier
One Stop - MCC
(580) 581-2219
rquintan@cameron.edu

Jaime Silva

Cashier
One Stop - MCC
(580) 581-2393
jsilva@cameron.edu


Purchasing

Laura Kane

Purchasing Agent
Administration Building - 101
(580) 581-5502
laurak@cameron.edu