Faculty and Staff


Professors


Scott Richard Klein

Professor and Chair
Communications Building, Room 116
580-581-2346
scottk@cameron.edu

Gregory Hoepfner

Professor
Music Building, Room 102
580-581-2449
gregh@cameron.edu

Monika Linehan

Professor
Art Building, Room 124D
580-581-2451
mlinehan@cameron.edu

Katherine Liontas-Warren

Professor
Art Building, Room 111
580-581-2812
kathyl@cameron.edu

Edna McMillan

Professor
Art Building, Room 124A
580-581-2452
ednam@cameron.edu

Hyunsoon Whang

Professor
Music Building, Room 108
580-581-2803
hyunsoon@cameron.edu

Associate Professors


Eric Abbott

Associate Professor
Theatre Building, Room 124A
580-581-2815
eabbott@cameron.edu

Deidre Onishi

Associate Professor
Communications Building, Room 119
580-581-2427
donishi@cameron.edu

Kirsten Underwood

Associate Professor
Music Building, Room 105
580-581-2445
kirstenu@cameron.edu

Assistant Professors


Lucas Kaspar

Assistant Professor
Music Building, Room 109
580-581-2802
lkaspar@cameron.edu

JD Little

Assistant Professor
Music Building, Room 106
580-581-2437
jlittle@cameron.edu

Christian Morren

Assistant Professor
Music Building, Room 104
580-581-2531
cmorren@cameron.edu

Ben Williams

Assistant Professor
Communications Building, Room 118
580-581-2428
bewillia@cameron.edu

Adjunct Faculty


Sandy Greene

Adjunct Faculty
Music Building, Room 112
580-581-2346
sagreene@cameron.edu

Debra Greenway-Hayes

Adjunct Faculty
Art Building, Room 124
580-581-2346
dhayes@cameron.edu

Glen Henry

Adjunct Faculty
Art Building, Room 124D
580-581-4872
ghenry@cameron.edu

Doris Lambert

Adjunct Faculty
Music Building, Room 103
580-581-2443
dlambert@cameron.edu

James Lambert

Adjunct Faculty
Haggar Hall, Room 155
580-581-2807
jlambert@cameron.edu

Yiuka Little

Adjunct Faculty
Haggar Hall, Room 161
580-581-2346
ychan@cameron.edu

John Moots

Adjunct Faculty
Music Building, Room 101
580-581-2432
johnmoo@cameron.edu

Christen Walden Humphries

Adjunct Faculty
Duncan Campus, Room 101
580-581-5950
chumphri@cameron.edu

Tom Willoughby

Staff Accompanist

580-581-2346

Staff


Susan Furtado

Administrative Assistant I
Communications Building 115
580-581-2346
sfurtado@cameron.edu

Joseph Roberts

Stage Technician
Theatre Building, Room 202
580-581-2817
jroberts@cameron.edu

Emeritus Faculty


Jack Bryan

Dr. Cecile Crabtree

Mr. Bruce Detweiler

Dr. David Fennema

Dr. Earl Logan

Dr. Jan Logan

Ms. Shirley Martin

Dr. Tom McCollom

Dr. Virginia Sircy

Dr. George F. Smith

L. Benson Warren