Faculty and Staff


Professors


Scott Richard Klein

Professor and Chair
Communications Building, Room 116
580-581-2346
scottk@cameron.edu

Master of Fine Arts in Directing/Acting – Minnesota State University - Mankato (Mankato State University) - Mankato, MN - 1983

Gregory Hoepfner

Professor
Music Building, Room 102
580-581-2449
gregh@cameron.edu

Doctor of Musical Arts Composition, University of Oklahoma, 1997

Monika Linehan

Professor
Art Building, Room 124D
580-581-2451
mlinehan@cameron.edu

Master of Fine Arts in Studio Arts with a concentration in painting and drawing, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas, 1981-1983

Katherine Liontas-Warren

Professor
Art Building, Room 111
580-581-2812
kathyl@cameron.edu

Master of Fine Art. Studio Art, Texas Tech University, specialization in printmaking and drawing, 1983

Edna McMillan

Professor
Art Building, Room 124A
580-581-2452
ednam@cameron.edu

Master of Fine Arts Degree (Painting) - Louisiana Tech University 5/27/76

Hyunsoon Whang

Professor
Music Building, Room 108
580-581-2803
hyunsoon@cameron.edu

D.M., Piano Performance and Literature, Indiana University School of Music (1995)


Associate Professors


Eric Abbott

Associate Professor
Theatre Building, Room 124A
580-581-2815
eabbott@cameron.edu

Master of Fine Arts, Costume and Make-up Theater Arts, May 2000 University of Nebraska, Lincoln, NE

Deidre Onishi

Associate Professor
Communications Building, Room 119
580-581-2427
donishi@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Theatre and Drama. University of Wisconsin-Madison, Minors: Music, Visual Cultural Studies

Kirsten Underwood

Associate Professor
Music Building, Room 105
580-581-2445
kirstenu@cameron.edu

Ph.D., UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA, Norman, Oklahoma


Assistant Professors


Lucas Kaspar

Assistant Professor
Music Building, Room 109
580-581-2802
lkaspar@cameron.edu

Doctor of Musical Arts, Trombone Performance, Ohio State University 2015-2018

JD Little

Assistant Professor
Music Building, Room 106
580-581-2437
jlittle@cameron.edu

Doctor of Musical Arts in Saxophone Performance and Pedagogy 2016 University of Colorado-Boulder, Boulder, CO

Christian Morren

Assistant Professor
Music Building, Room 104
580-581-2531
cmorren@cameron.edu

D.M.A.: Music, University of Oklahoma Norman, OK, 2009

Ben Williams

Assistant Professor
Communications Building, Room 118
580-581-2428
bewillia@cameron.edu

Master of Fine Arts – Design and Technology, Kent State University, Kent, OH


Adjunct Faculty


Sandy Greene

Adjunct Faculty
Music Building, Room 112
580-581-2346
sagreene@cameron.edu

Debra Greenway-Hayes

Adjunct Faculty
Art Building, Room 124
580-581-2346
dhayes@cameron.edu

Glen Henry

Adjunct Faculty
Art Building, Room 124D
580-581-4872
ghenry@cameron.edu

Doris Lambert

Adjunct Faculty
Music Building, Room 103
580-581-2443
dlambert@cameron.edu

James Lambert

Adjunct Faculty
Haggar Hall, Room 155
580-581-2807
jlambert@cameron.edu

Yiuka Little

Adjunct Faculty
Haggar Hall, Room 161
580-581-2346
ychan@cameron.edu

John Moots

Adjunct Faculty
Music Building, Room 101
580-581-2432
johnmoo@cameron.edu

Christen Walden Humphries

Adjunct Faculty
Duncan Campus, Room 101
580-581-5950
chumphri@cameron.edu

Tom Willoughby

Staff Accompanist

580-581-2346

Staff


Susan Furtado

Administrative Assistant I
Communications Building 115
580-581-2346
sfurtado@cameron.edu

Joseph Roberts

Stage Technician
Theatre Building, Room 202
580-581-2817
jroberts@cameron.edu

Emeritus Faculty


Jack Bryan

Dr. Cecile Crabtree

Mr. Bruce Detweiler

Dr. David Fennema

Dr. Earl Logan

Dr. Jan Logan

Ms. Shirley Martin

Dr. Tom McCollom

Dr. Virginia Sircy

Dr. George F. Smith

L. Benson Warren