Faculty and Staff


Professors


Scott Richard Klein Profile Image

Scott Richard Klein

Professor and Chair
Communications Building, Room 116
580-581-2346
scottk@cameron.edu

Master of Fine Arts in Directing/Acting – Minnesota State University - Mankato (Mankato State University) - Mankato, MN - 1983

Gregory Hoepfner Profile Image

Gregory Hoepfner

Professor
Music Building, Room 102
580-581-2449
gregh@cameron.edu

Doctor of Musical Arts Composition, University of Oklahoma, 1997

Edna McMillan Profile Image

Edna McMillan

Professor
Art Building, Room 124A
580-581-2452
ednam@cameron.edu

Master of Fine Arts Degree (Painting) - Louisiana Tech University 5/27/76

Hyunsoon Whang Profile Image

Hyunsoon Whang

Professor
Music Building, Room 108
580-581-2803
hyunsoon@cameron.edu

D.M., Piano Performance and Literature, Indiana University School of Music (1995)


Associate Professors


Eric Abbott Profile Image

Eric Abbott

Associate Professor
Theatre Building, Room 124A
580-581-2815
eabbott@cameron.edu

Master of Fine Arts, Costume and Make-up Theater Arts, May 2000 University of Nebraska, Lincoln, NE

Kirsten Underwood Profile Image

Kirsten Underwood

Associate Professor
Music Building, Room 105
580-581-2445
kirstenu@cameron.edu

Ph.D., UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA, Norman, Oklahoma


Assistant Professors


Lucas Kaspar Profile Image

Lucas Kaspar

Assistant Professor
Music Building, Room 109
580-581-2802
lkaspar@cameron.edu

Doctor of Musical Arts, Trombone Performance, Ohio State University 2015-2018

JD Little Profile Image

JD Little

Assistant Professor
Music Building, Room 106
580-581-2437
jlittle@cameron.edu

Doctor of Musical Arts in Saxophone Performance and Pedagogy 2016 University of Colorado-Boulder, Boulder, CO

Christian Morren Profile Image

Christian Morren

Assistant Professor
Music Building, Room 104
580-581-2531
cmorren@cameron.edu

D.M.A.: Music, University of Oklahoma Norman, OK, 2009

Ben Williams Profile Image

Ben Williams

Assistant Professor
Communications Building, Room 118
580-581-2428
bewillia@cameron.edu

Master of Fine Arts – Design and Technology, Kent State University, Kent, OH

Jack Crouch Profile Image

Jack Crouch

Assistant Professor
Art Building, Room 124B
580-581-2451
jcrouch@cameron.edu

Master of Fine Arts. Bradley University

Jennifer Thompson Profile Image

Jennifer Thompson

Assistant Professor
Art Building, Room 111
580-581-2812
jthompson@cameron.edu

Master of Fine Art. Texas A&M University-Commerce.

Dr. Natalie McCabe Profile Image

Dr. Natalie McCabe

Assistant Professor
Communications Building, Room 119
580-581-2427
Nmccabe@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Theatre and Drama. University of Missouri-Columbia.


Adjunct Faculty


Sandy Greene Profile Image

Sandy Greene

Adjunct Faculty
Music Building, Room 112
580-581-2346
sagreene@cameron.edu
Debra Greenway-Hayes Profile Image

Debra Greenway-Hayes

Adjunct Faculty
Art Building, Room 124
580-581-2346
dhayes@cameron.edu
Glen Henry Profile Image

Glen Henry

Adjunct Faculty
Art Building, Room 124D
580-581-4872
ghenry@cameron.edu
Doris Lambert Profile Image

Doris Lambert

Adjunct Faculty
Music Building, Room 103
580-581-2443
dlambert@cameron.edu
James Lambert Profile Image

James Lambert

Adjunct Faculty
Haggar Hall, Room 155
580-581-2807
jlambert@cameron.edu
Yiuka Little Profile Image

Yiuka Little

Adjunct Faculty
Haggar Hall, Room 161
580-581-2346
ychan@cameron.edu
John Moots Profile Image

John Moots

Adjunct Faculty
Music Building, Room 101
580-581-2432
johnmoo@cameron.edu
Christen Walden Humphries Profile Image

Christen Walden Humphries

Adjunct Faculty
Duncan Campus, Room 101
580-581-5950
chumphri@cameron.edu
Tom Willoughby Profile Image

Tom Willoughby

Staff Accompanist

580-581-2346

Staff


Susan Furtado Profile Image

Susan Furtado

Administrative Assistant I
Communications Building 115
580-581-2346
sfurtado@cameron.edu
Joseph Roberts Profile Image

Joseph Roberts

Stage Technician
Theatre Building, Room 202
580-581-2817
jroberts@cameron.edu

Emeritus Faculty


Jack Bryan

Dr. Cecile Crabtree

Mr. Bruce Detweiler

Dr. David Fennema

Dr. Earl Logan

Dr. Jan Logan

Ms. Shirley Martin

Dr. Tom McCollom

Dr. Virginia Sircy

Dr. George F. Smith

L. Benson Warren