Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Faculty and Staff


Professors 


Dr. Lance Janda Profile Image

Dr. Lance Janda

Chair
Conwill Hall, Room 100A
580-581-2517
ljanda@cameron.edu

Ph.D., University of Oklahoma B.A., M.A., University of Central Oklahoma

Dr. Robert Bausch Profile Image

Dr. Robert Bausch

Professor
Conwill Hall, Room 214 D
580-581-2492
rbausch@cameron.edu

Ph.D., Purdue University B.A., M.A., California State University-Fullerton

Dr. W. Douglas Catterall Profile Image

Dr. W. Douglas Catterall

Professor
Conwill Hall, Room 214 E/E1
580-581-2949
dougc@cameron.edu

Ph.D., University of Minnesota B.A., University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Sarah Eppler Janda Profile Image

Dr. Sarah Eppler Janda

Professor
Conwill Hall, Room 208 E
580-581-2948
sarahj@cameron.edu

Ph.D., M.A., B.A., University of Oklahoma

Dr. Jeffrey Metzger Profile Image

Dr. Jeffrey Metzger

Professor
Conwill Hall, Room 214 B
580-581-2494
jmetzger@cameron.edu

Ph.D., M.A., University of Toronto B.A., University of Notre Dame

Associate Professors

Dr. Su Lee Profile Image

Dr. Su Lee

Associate Professor
Conwill Hall, Room 214 C
580-581-2945
suholee@cameron.edu

Ph.D., M.A., University of Kansas B.A., University of California-Berkeley

Dr. Edris Montalvo Profile Image

Dr. Edris Montalvo

Associate Professor
Conwill Hall, Room 208 D/D1
580-581-2470
emontalv@cameron.edu

Ph.D., M.S., B.A., Texas State University MBA, Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

ASSISTANT PROFESSORS

Dr. David Searcy Profile Image

Dr. David Searcy

Assistant Professor
Conwill Hall, Room 208 B
580-581-2337
dsearcy@cameron.edu

Ph.D., Southern Illinois University M.A., Oklahoma State University B.A., Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Instructors

Travis Madison Childs Profile Image

Travis Madison Childs

Senior Instructor
Conwill Hall, Room 208 F
580-581-2947
tchilds@cameron.edu

ABD, Texas Tech University M.A. University of Texas at Arlington B.A., Midwestern State University

Rick Lowe Profile Image

Rick Lowe

Senior Instructor
Conwill Hall, Room 216
580-581-2951
rlowe@cameron.edu

M.S., Oklahoma City University B.S, A.A.S, Cameron University

Danyle L. Smith Profile Image

Danyle L. Smith

Instructor
Conwill Hall, Room 215
580-581-2939
dansmith@cameron.edu

M.A., Washburn University B.S., A.A.S., Cameron University

Stuart Hooper Profile Image

Stuart Hooper

Instructor
Conwill Hall, Room 211
580-581-2496
shooper@cameron.edu

M.A., University of New Mexico: Albuquerque M.A., City University London B.S., Milton Keynes, UK

Staff

Lauren Adkinson Profile Image

Lauren Adkinson

Administrative Assistant
Conwill Hall, Room 100
580-581-2499
ladkinso@cameron.edu

B.S., Cameron University

Adjuncts

Dr. George Ackerman

Adjunct

580-581-2499
gackerman@cameron.edu

Dr. Michael Cox

Adjunct

580-581-2499
mcox@cameron.edu

Ph.D. History, University of California M.A. History, University of Oklahoma B.A. History, Ohio University

Ms. Elizabeth Fortkamp

Adjunct

580-581-2499
efortkam@cameron.edu

MA in Church History, Gordeon-Conwell Theological Seminary MA & BA in History, California State University at Chico

Dr. Jose Fulgencio

Adjunct

580-581-2499
jfulgenc@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Educational Technology, Oklahoma State University M.A. Political Science, Oklahoma State University B.A. Political Science, Northeastern Illinois University

Christina Leija

Adjunct

580-581-2499
cleija@cameron.edu

M.S., Walden University B.S., Argosy University

Dr. Ali Madanipour

Adjunct

580-581-2499
amadanip@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Sociology, Texas Women's University

Dr. John Ponstingel

Adjunct

580-581-2499
jpostin@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Geography, Texas State University MA in Geography, Binghamton University BA in Geography, William Paterson University

Dr. Robert Ross

Adjunct

580-581-2499
bross@cameron.edu

J.D. Law, University of Oklahoma B.A. Political Science, University of Oklahoma

Caroline Sibley

Adjunct

580-581-2499
csibley@cameron.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Taylor

Adjunct

580-581-2499
jetaylor@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Religion, Baylor University M.Div., Princeton Theological Seminary

Zane Young

Adjunct

580-581-2499
pyoung@cameron.edu

M.S. Envir. Resource Management, Texas Tech University B.A. Environmental, Midwestern State University