Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Faculty and Staff


Professors 


Dr. Lance Janda Profile Image

Dr. Lance Janda

Chair
Conwill Hall, Room 100A
580-581-2517
ljanda@cameron.edu

Ph.D., University of Oklahoma B.A., M.A., University of Central Oklahoma

Dr. Robert Bausch Profile Image

Dr. Robert Bausch

Professor
Conwill Hall, Room 214 D
580-581-2492
rbausch@cameron.edu

Ph.D., Purdue University B.A., M.A., California State University-Fullerton

Dr. W. Douglas Catterall Profile Image

Dr. W. Douglas Catterall

Professor
Conwill Hall, Room 214 E/E1
580-581-2949
dougc@cameron.edu

Ph.D., University of Minnesota B.A., University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Sarah Eppler Janda Profile Image

Dr. Sarah Eppler Janda

Professor
Conwill Hall, Room 208 E
580-581-2948
sarahj@cameron.edu

Ph.D., M.A., B.A., University of Oklahoma

Dr. Jeffrey Metzger Profile Image

Dr. Jeffrey Metzger

Professor
Conwill Hall, Room 214 B
580-581-2494
jmetzger@cameron.edu

Ph.D., M.A., University of Toronto B.A., University of Notre Dame

Dr. Edris Montalvo

Dr. Edris Montalvo

Professor
Conwill Hall, Room 208 D/D1
580-581-2470
emontalv@cameron.edu

Ph.D., M.S., B.A., Texas State University MBA, Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

Associate Professors

Dr. Su Lee Profile Image

Dr. Su Lee

Associate Professor
Conwill Hall, Room 214 C
580-581-2945
suholee@cameron.edu

Ph.D., M.A., University of Kansas B.A., University of California-Berkeley

ASSISTANT PROFESSORS

Instructors

Travis Madison Childs Profile Image

Travis Madison Childs

Senior Instructor
Conwill Hall, Room 208 F
580-581-2947
tchilds@cameron.edu

ABD, Texas Tech University M.A. University of Texas at Arlington B.A., Midwestern State University

Rick Lowe Profile Image

Rick Lowe

Senior Instructor
Conwill Hall, Room 216
580-581-2951
rlowe@cameron.edu

M.S., Oklahoma City University B.S, A.A.S, Cameron University

Stuart Hooper Profile Image

Stuart Hooper

Instructor
Conwill Hall, Room 211
580-581-2496
shooper@cameron.edu

M.A., University of New Mexico: Albuquerque M.A., City University London B.S., Milton Keynes, UK

Justin Rose

Justin Rose

Instructor
Conwill Hall, Room 212
580-581-2495
jrose@cameron.edu

BA, Cameron University

Staff

Tamera Bell portrait

Tamera Bell

Administrative Assistant
Conwill Hall, Room 100
580-581-2499
tbell@cameron.edu

Adjuncts

Dr. George Ackerman

Adjunct

580-581-2499
gackerman@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Criminal Justice, Capella University

Dr. Michael Cox

Adjunct

580-581-2499
mcox@cameron.edu

Ph.D. History, University of California M.A. History, University of Oklahoma B.A. History, Ohio University

Ms. Elizabeth Fortkamp

Adjunct

580-581-2499
efortkam@cameron.edu

MA in Church History, Gordeon-Conwell Theological Seminary MA & BA in History, California State University at Chico

Dr. Jose Fulgencio Profile Image

Dr. Jose Fulgencio

Adjunct

580-581-2499
jfulgenc@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Educational Technology, Oklahoma State University M.A. Political Science, Oklahoma State University B.A. Political Science, Northeastern Illinois University

Ulysses Henderson

Adjunct
580-581-2499

M.S. CJ Administration, University of Louisville B.S. Criminal Justice, Cameron University

Christina Leija Profile Image

Christina Leija

Adjunct

580-581-2499
cleija@cameron.edu

M.S., Walden University B.S., Argosy University

Dr. Ali Madanipour

Adjunct

580-581-2499
amadanip@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Sociology, Texas Women's University

Dr. John Ponstingel

Adjunct

580-581-2499
jpostin@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Geography, Texas State University MA in Geography, Binghamton University BA in Geography, William Paterson University

Danyle L. Smith Profile Image

Danyle L. Smith

Adjunct

580-581-2499
dansmith@cameron.edu

M.A., Washburn University B.S., A.A.S., Cameron University

Dr. Jeffrey Taylor

Adjunct

580-581-2499
jetaylor@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Religion, Baylor University M.Div., Princeton Theological Seminary

Taylor Watson portrait

Dr. Taylor Watson

Adjunct

580-581-2499

J.D. Law, Oklahoma City University School of Law B.S. Language Arts Education, University of Oklahoma

Harrison H. Watts portrait

Dr. Harrison H. Watts

Adjunct

580-581-2499
hwatts@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Business Administration, Northcentral University J.M. Law, Texas A&M University M.A. Law, Regent University M.A. History & Criminal Justice, Sam Houston State University M.B.A. University of the Southwest M.S. Human Resource Management, Golden Gate University M.A., B.A.A.S. Political Science and Criminal Justice, Midwestern State University

Zane Young

Jennifer Wright

Adjunct

580-581-2499
pyoung@cameron.edu

M.S. Management Information Systems, Friends University B.S. Information Technology, Friends University

Zane Young

Zane Young

Adjunct

580-581-2499
pyoung@cameron.edu

M.S. Envir. Resource Management, Texas Tech University B.A. Environmental, Midwestern State University

Dr. Paul Ketchum

Adjunct

580-581-2499
pketchum@cameron.edu

PhD, Texas A&M University

Tamara Powell

Adjunct

580-581-2499
tpowell@cameron.edu

MA, Oklahoma State University & University of Oklahoma

Joy Sharp

Adjunct

580-581-2499
jsharp@cameron.edu

MA, University of Oklahoma & University of Nebraska

Dr. Wendy Whitman-Cobb

Adjunct

580-581-2499
wwhitman@cameron.edu

PhD, University of Florida