Faculty and Staff - Social Sciences

Faculty and Staff


Professors

Dr. Lance Janda

Chair
South Shepler, Room 631
580-581-2517
ljanda@cameron.edu

Ph.D., University of Oklahoma B.A., M.A., University of Central Oklahoma

Dr. Robert Bausch

Professor
South Shepler, Room 635
580-581-2492
rbausch@cameron.edu

Ph.D., Purdue University B.A., M.A., California State University-Fullerton

Dr. W. Douglas Catterall

Professor
South Shepler, Room 634
580-581-2949
dougc@cameron.edu

Ph.D., University of Minnesota B.A., University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Sarah Eppler Janda

Professor
South Shepler, Room 627
580-581-2948
sarahj@cameron.edu

Ph.D., M.A., B.A., University of Oklahoma

Dr. Jeffrey Metzger

Professor
South Shepler, Room 637
580-581-2494
jmetzger@cameron.edu

Ph.D., M.A., University of Toronto B.A., University of Notre Dame

Associate Professors

Dr. Su Lee

Associate Professor
South Shepler, Room 608
580-581-2945
suholee@cameron.edu

Ph.D., M.A., University of Kansas B.A., University of California-Berkeley

Dr. Edris Montalvo

Associate Professor
South Shepler, Room 626
580-581-2470
emontalv@cameron.edu

Ph.D., M.S., B.A., Texas State University

ASSISTANT PROFESSORS

Dr. David Searcy

Assistant Professor
South Shepler, Room 636
580-581-2337
dsearcy@cameron.edu

Ph.D., Southern Illinois University M.A., Oklahoma State University B.A., Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Instructors

Travis Madison Childs

Instructor
South Shepler, Room 606
580-581-2947
tchilds@cameron.edu

ABD, Texas Tech University M.A. University of Texas at Arlington B.A., Midwestern State University

Rick Lowe

Instructor
South Shepler, Room 628
580-581-2951
rlowe@cameron.edu

M.S., Oklahoma City University B.S, A.A.S, Cameron University

Danyle L. Smith

Instructor
South Shepler, Room 629
580-581-2939
dansmith@cameron.edu

M.A., Washburn University B.S., A.A.S., Cameron University

Christina Leija

Instructor
South Shepler, Room 603
580-581-2626
cleija@cameron.edu

M.S., Walden University B.S., Argosy University

Stuart Hooper

Instructor
South Shepler, Room 607
580-581-2496
shooper@cameron.edu

M.A., University of New Mexico: Albuquerque M.A., City University London B.S., Milton Keynes, UK

Staff

Lauren Adkinson

Administrative Assistant
South Shepler, Room 632
580-581-2499
ladkinso@cameron.edu

B.S., Cameron University

Adjuncts

Dr. George Ackerman

Adjunct

580-581-2499
gackerman@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Criminal Justice, Capella University M.S. Criminal Justice, Nova Southeastern University B.A. Criminal Justice & Business, Florida Atlantic University

John Beckman

Adjunct

580-581-2499
jbeckman@cameron.edu

M.A. History, University of Oklahoma B.A. History, Southwestern Oklahoma University

Thomas Condry

Adjunct

580-581-2499
tcondry@cameron.edu

M.A. Religious Ed., Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary B.S. Agricultural Economics, Texas A&M College Station

Dr. Michael Cox

Adjunct

580-581-2499
mcox@cameron.edu

Ph.D. History, University of California M.A. History, University of Oklahoma B.A. History, Ohio University

Dr. John Duty

Adjunct

580-581-2499
jduty@cameron.edu

J.D. Law, University of Houston M.A. Business Administration, Central State University

Leisha Estep

Adjunct

580-581-2499
lmeade@cameron.edu

M.A. History, University of Georgia B.A. History, University of South

Dr. Jose Fulgencio

Adjunct

580-581-2499
jfulgenc@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Educational Technology, Oklahoma State University M.A. Political Science, Oklahoma State University B.A. Political Science, Northeastern Illinois University

Dr. Paul Ketchum

Adjunct

580-581-2499
pketchum@cameron.edu

Ph.D., Texas A&M M.A., California State University B.A., California Polytechnic University

Dr. Ali Madanipour

Adjunct

580-581-2499
amadanip@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Sociology, Texas Women's University

Dr. Melissa Maxey

Adjunct

580-581-2499
mmaxey@cameron.edu

Ph.D., M.A., B.A., University of Oklahoma

Matthew McMillen

Adjunct

580-581-2499
mmcmille@cameron.edu

M.A., American Military University B.S.B., Eastern Illinois University

Dianna Morgan

Adjunct

580-581-2499
dmorgan@cameron.edu

M.A. Education, University of Oklahoma B.A. Social Studies Education, Southwestern State University

Dr. Robert Ross

Adjunct

580-581-2499
bross@cameron.edu

J.D. Law, University of Oklahoma B.A. Political Science, University of Oklahoma

Caroline Sibley

Adjunct

580-581-2499
csibley@cameron.edu

Zane Young

Adjunct

580-581-2499
pyoung@cameron.edu

M.S. Envir. Resource Management, Texas Tech University B.A. Environmental, Midwestern State University