Who Are We?


Beth Gregory Profile Image

Beth Gregory

Director of Open Doors & Upward Bound
North Shepler - Room 409
580-581-5413
bgregory@cameron.edu
Allie Patterson Profile Image

Allie Patterson

Assistant Director
North Shepler - Room 410
580-581-2508
alpatter@cameron.edu
Clifford Ellis Profile Image

Clifford Ellis

Academic Advisor
North Shepler - Room 401
580-581-2240
cellis@cameron.edu
Jacobi Crowley Profile Image

Jacobi Crowley

Academic Advisor
North Shepler - Room 412A
580-581-5405
jcrowley@cameron.edu
Melvin Hoskin Profile Image

Melvin Hoskin

Academic Advisor
North Shepler - Room 412B
580-581-7951
mhoskin@cameron.edu
Nedra Gunn Profile Image

Nedra Gunn

Administrative Assistant II
North Shepler - Room 408
580-581-2526
ngunn@cameron.edu
Sharlene Hayes Profile Image

Sharlene Hayes

Administrative Assistant I
North Shepler - Room 408
580-581-5581
shayes@cameron.edu