Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Who Are We?


Beth Gregory Profile Image

Beth Gregory

Director of Open Doors & Upward Bound
North Shepler - Room 409
580-581-5413
bgregory@cameron.edu
Allie Patterson Profile Image

Allie Patterson

Assistant Director
North Shepler - Room 410
580-581-2508
alpatter@cameron.edu
Clifford Ellis Profile Image

Clifford Ellis

College Preparation Advisor
North Shepler - Room 401
580-581-2240
cellis@cameron.edu
Jacobi Crowley Profile Image

Jacobi Crowley

College Preparation Advisor
North Shepler - Room 412A
580-581-5405
jcrowley@cameron.edu
Melvin Hoskin Profile Image

Melvin Hoskin

College Preparation Advisor
North Shepler - Room 412B
580-581-7951
mhoskin@cameron.edu
Tiera Acree Profile Image

Tiera Acree

College Preparation Advisor
North Shepler - Room 402
580-581-2527
tacree@cameron.edu
Nedra Gunn Profile Image

Nedra Gunn

Administrative Assistant II
North Shepler - Room 408
580-581-2526
ngunn@cameron.edu
Ebony Moore-Whitehead Profile Image

Ebony Moore-Whitehead

Administrative Assistant I
North Shepler - Room 408
580-581-5581
ebmoore@cameron.edu