Faculty and Staff


Department Faculty


Stephanie Boss, Assistant Professor & Department Chair

Department of Sports & Exercise Sciences
South Shepler 318
580-581-2400
sboss@cameron.edu

Tyson Chambers, Instructor

Department of Sports & Exercise Sciences
South Shepler 325
580-581-6724
tchambers@cameron.edu

Randa Hollandsworth, Instructor

Department of Sports & Exercise Sciences
South Shepler 323
580-581-6737
rholland@cameron.edu

Kris Mahlock, Assistant Professor

Department of Sports & Exercise Sciences
South Shepler 320
580-581-2286
kmahlock@cameron.edu

Melissa Thacker, Assistant Professor

Department of Sports & Exercise Sciences
South Shepler 321A
580-581-8066
mthacker@cameron.edu

Andrea VanGorder

Department of Sports & Exercise Sciences
South Shepler 321
580-581-2397
avangord@cameron.edu

Adjunct Faculty


Emma Andrews, Head Coach, Women's Basketball

Department of Sports & Exercise Sciences
South Shepler 522
580-581-2529
eandrews@cameron.edu

Adrianne Bishop, Head Coach, Strength & Conditioning

Department of Sports & Exercise Sciences
McMahon Athletics Complex
580-581-2497
abishop@cameron.edu

Rick Clyburn

Department of Sports & Exercise Sciences
South Shepler 316
580-581-2400
rickc@cameron.edu

Stephanie Della-Costa

Department of Sports & Exercise Sciences
South Shepler 316
580-581-2400
sdellaco@cameron.edu

Molly Dodson

Department of Sports & Exercise Sciences
South Shepler 316
580-581-2400
mdodson@cameron.edu

John Duty

Department of Sports & Exercise Sciences
South Shepler 316
580-581-2400
jduty@cameron.edu

Karen Funderburg

Department of Sports & Exercise Sciences
South Shepler 316
580-581-2400
kfunderburg@cameron.edu

Sheri Geiger

Department of Sports & Exercise Sciences
South Shepler 316
580-581-2400
sgeiger@cameron.edu