Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Faculty and Staff


Associate Professors

Dr. Stephanie Boss Profile Image

Dr. Stephanie Boss

Chair & Associate Professor
South Shepler 321A
580-591-8066
sboss@cameron.edu

Doctorate of Education, 2015, Walden University


Assistant Professors

Dr. Kris Mahlock

Dr. Kris Mahlock

Assistant Professor
South Shepler 320
580-581-2286
kmahlock@cameron.edu

Doctor of Education - Educational Leadership and Management, 2018, Capella University

Dr. Melissa Thacker

Dr. Melissa Thacker

Assistant Professor
South Shepler 321A
580-591-8066
mthacker@cameron.edu

Doctor of Physical Therapy, 2010, Langston University


Instructors

Tyson Chambers

Tyson Chambers

Instructor
South Shepler 325
580-581-6724
tchamber@cameron.edu

Doctorate Student - Sports Management, 2012, United States Sports Academy

Bryson Hughes

Bryson Hughes

Instructor
South Shepler 318
580-581-6737
brhughes@cameron.edu

MS in Exercise Physiology from Midwestern State University

Andrea VanGorder

Andrea VanGorder

Instructor
South Shepler 321
580-581-2397
avangord@cameron.edu

Master of Science in Behavioral Science, May 2015, Cameron University


Adjunct Faculty

Randa Burch

Adjunct
South Shepler 316
580-581-2400
rholland@cameron.edu

Ph.D in Health and Human Performance, ABD, from Concordia University- Chicago

Rick Clyburn

Adjunct
South Shepler 316
580-581-2400
rickc@cameron.edu

Bachelor of Science, Technology, Cameron University,1988

Stephanie Della Costa

Adjunct
South Shepler 316
580-581-2400
sdellaco@cameron.edu

M.S. in Recreation and Sport Sciences from Ohio University

Karen Funderburg, MS, RDN/LD

Adjunct
South Shepler 316
580-581-2400
kfunderb@cameron.edu

Master of Science in Human Nutrition from Oklahoma State University, 1982

Sheri Geiger

Adjunct
South Shepler 316
580-581-2400
sgeiger@cameron.edu

B.S. Elementary Education, Cameron University, May 2005

Dr.  Gregory Hoepfner

Dr. Gregory Hoepfner

Professor
Music Building, Room 102
580-581-2449
gregh@cameron.edu

Doctor of Musical Arts Composition, University of Oklahoma, 1997

David Schmahl

Adjunct

dschmahl@cameron.edu

Masters of Education in Educational Psychology from the University of Oklahoma, 1989

Jessica Weddington-Nunez, MS,RD/LD

Adjunct
CU Duncan Campus
jwedding@cameron.edu

Masters of Science (MS) in Nutritional Sciences, 2012, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center