Staff   


Linda Phillips

Registrar
North Shepler - 233
(580) 581-2231
lindap@cameron.edu

Renee Roach

Assistant Registrar
North Shepler - 234
Phone: (580) 581-2351
reneer@cameron.edu

Kelli Peterson

Records Manager
North Shepler - 206
(580) 581-7985
kpeterson@cameron.edu

Margaret Coffee

Records Manager
North Shepler - 205
(580) 581-7978
mcoffee@cameron.edu

Beth David

Transfer Coordinator
North Shepler - 212
(580) 591-8010
bdavid@cameron.edu

Julie Kendall

Enrollment Specialist
North Shepler - 201A
(580) 581-2235
jkendall@cameron.edu

Lisa Dawsey

Records Specialist
North Shepler - 207
(580) 581-2232
ldawsey@cameron.edu

Rosalinda Torries

Records Specialist
North Shepler - 207
(580) 581-5470
rtorries@cameron.edu

Jackie Keyes

Administrative Assistant II
North Shepler – 201
(580) 581-2238
jkeyes@cameron.edu