Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Staff   


Renee Roach Profile Image

Renee Roach

Registrar
North Shepler - 233
Phone: (580) 581-2231
reneer@cameron.edu
Kelli Wooley Profile Image

Kelli Wooley

Assistant Registrar
North Shepler - 234
(580) 581-2351
kpeterson@cameron.edu
Beth David portrait

Beth David

Records Manager
North Shepler - 205
(580) 591-8010
bdavid@cameron.edu
Tracy Lindsey portrait

Tracy Lindsey

Records Manager
North Shepler - 206
(580) 581-7985
tlindsey@cameron.edu
Sara Booth portrait

Sara Booth

Transfer Coordinator
North Shepler - 212
(580) 581-7978
sbooth@cameron.edu
Julie Kendall portrait

Julie Kendall

Enrollment Specialist
North Shepler - 201A
(580) 581-2235
jkendall@cameron.edu
Rosalinda Torries portrait

Rosalinda Torries

Records Specialist
North Shepler - 207
(580) 581-5470
rtorries@cameron.edu
Jamie Gonzalez  portrait

Jamie Gonzalez

Records Specialist
North Shepler - 207
(580) 581-2232
jagonzal@cameron.edu

Elizabeth Knabe

Administrative Assistant II
North Shepler - 201
580-581-2238
eknabe@cameron.edu