Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Administration


Jennifer Dennis portrait

Dr. Jennifer Dennis

Dean, School of Graduate and Professional Studies
Ross Hall, Room 117
580-581-2339
jdennis@cameron.edu
Krystal Brue portrait

Dr. Krystal Brue, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Chair, Associate Professor, Department of Business
Ross Hall, Office 225
580-581-2842
kbrue@cameron.edu
Stacie Garrett portrait

Dr. Stacie Garrett

Chair, Associate Professor, Department of Education
Nance Boyer, 1078I
580-581-2830
sgarrett@cameron.edu
Lance Janda portrait

Dr. Lance Janda

Chair, Professor, Department of Social Sciences
Con 100A
580-581-2517
ljanda@cameron.edu
Kris Mahlock portrait

Dr. Kris Mahlock

Chair & Assistant Professor, Department of Sports and Exercise Sciences
South Shepler 320
580-581-2401
kmahlock@cameron.edu

Doctor of Education - Educational Leadership and Management, 2018, Capella University

Stephanie White portrait

Dr. Stephanie White

Chair & Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1024
580-581-2380
swhite@cameron.edu

Ph.D. in Curriculum and Instruction from University of Oklahoma, 2013 Masters in Science in Curriculum and Instruction from University of Oklahoma, 2001

Michele McDowell

Michele McDowell

Administrative Assistant II
Ross Hall, Office 117
580-581-7932
pmcdowel@cameron.edu

MLS, University of North Texas BS, Cameron University

Azalia Christopher

Azalia Christopher

Administrative Assistant I
Ross Hall, Office 117
580-581-2339
aross@cameron.edu

Colette Highsmith

Administrative Assistant I
Ross Hall, Office 117
580-581-5576
chighsmi@cameron.edu