Administration


Dr. Jennifer Dennis

Dean, School of Graduate and Professional Studies
Ross Hall, Room 117
580-581-2339
jdennis@cameron.edu

Dr. Muhammad Javed

Chair, Associate Professor, Department of Computing and Technology
Howell Hall, Room 104C
580-581-2335
mjaved@cameron.edu

Dr. Stephanie Boss

Interim Chair, Associate Professor, Department of Education
Nance Boyer - Room 1078B
580-581-2320
sboss@cameron.edu

Dr. Shaun Calix

Chair & Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
Nance Boyer, Room 1024
580-581-2360
scalix@cameron.edu

Dr. Lance Janda

Chair, Professor, Department of Social Sciences
South Shepler, Room 631
580-581-2517
ljanda@cameron.edu

Stephanie Boss

Chair, Associate Professor, Department of Sports and Exercise Science
South Shepler 316
580-581-2400
sboss@cameron.edu

Dr. Krystal Brue, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Chair, Associate Professor, Department of Business
Ross Hall, Office 225
580-581-2842
kbrue@cameron.edu

Christy Owen

Administrative Assistant
Ross Hall, Office 117
580-581-2339
cowen@cameron.edu

Michele McDowell

Administrative Assistant
Ross Hall, Office 117
580-581-7932
pmcdowel@cameron.edu