Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Administration


Dr. Jennifer Dennis Profile Image

Dr. Jennifer Dennis

Dean, School of Graduate and Professional Studies
Ross Hall, Room 117
580-581-2339
jdennis@cameron.edu
Dr. Muhammad Javed Profile Image

Dr. Muhammad Javed

Chair, Professor, Department of Computing and Mathematical Sciences
Howell Hall, Room 104C
580-581-2335
mjaved@cameron.edu
Dr. Melissa Thacker

Dr. Melissa Thacker

Chair & Assistant Professor, Department of Sports & Exercise Science
S. Shelper 323
580-581-2401
mthacker@cameron.edu

Doctor of Physical Therapy, 2010, Langston University

Dr.  Shaun Calix Profile Image

Dr. Shaun Calix

Chair & Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1024
580-581-2360
scalix@cameron.edu
Dr. Lance Janda Profile Image

Dr. Lance Janda

Chair, Professor, Department of Social Sciences
South Shepler, Room 631
580-581-2517
ljanda@cameron.edu
Dr. Krystal Brue, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Profile Image

Dr. Krystal Brue, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Chair, Associate Professor, Department of Business
Ross Hall, Office 225
580-581-2842
kbrue@cameron.edu
Michele McDowell

Michele McDowell

Administrative Assistant
Ross Hall, Office 117
580-581-7932
pmcdowel@cameron.edu

BS, Cameron University

Calah Edstrom

Calah Edstrom

Administrative Assistant
Ross Hall, Office 117
580-581-2339
cedstrom@cameron.edu

BS, Troy University