Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Faculty and Staff


Faculty

Dr. Christopher Keller Profile Image

Dr. Christopher Keller

Professor and Chair
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 2025
580-581-2259
ckeller@cameron.edu
David Bublitz Profile Image

David Bublitz

Assistant Professor and Student Media Adviser
Academic Commons, Room 105
580-581-2997
dbublitz@cameron.edu
Dr. William Carney Profile Image

Dr. William Carney

Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 2015
580-581-2928
wcarney@cameron.edu
Leah Chaffins Profile Image

Leah Chaffins

Assistant Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, 2041
580-581-2545
lellis@cameron.edu
Donna Clopton Profile Image

Donna Clopton

Instructor - French/German/Russian
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 2012
580-581-6752
dclopton@cameron.edu
Dr. Felicia Godwin Profile Image

Dr. Felicia Godwin

Instructor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 2053
580-581-2588
feliciag@cameron.edu
Dr. José Antonio González Profile Image

Dr. José Antonio González

Associate Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 1004
580-581-2330
jogonzal@cameron.edu
Mark Hamilton Profile Image

Mark Hamilton

Instructor/Student Support Services Writing Lab Director
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 2035
580-581-5473
mahamilt@cameron.edu
Dr. James Heflin Profile Image

Dr. James Heflin

Associate Professor
Academic Commons, Room 114
580-581-2426
jamesh@cameron.edu
Dr. John Hodgson Profile Image

Dr. John Hodgson

Associate Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 2045
580-581-2934
johnh@cameron.edu
Dr. Mattison Jenkins Profile Image

Dr. Mattison Jenkins

Professor
Academic Commons, Room 104
580-581-5510
mattj@cameron.edu
Dr. Margery Kingsley Profile Image

Dr. Margery Kingsley

Professor and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Office of Teaching and Learning
Burch Hall, Room B033
580-581-2331
margeryk@cameron.edu
Dr. Yingqin Liu Profile Image

Dr. Yingqin Liu

Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 2043
580-581-2324
yliu@cameron.edu
Dr. John Morris Profile Image

Dr. John Morris

Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 2027
580-581-2329
johnmor@cameron.edu
Dr. Carie Schneider Profile Image

Dr. Carie Schneider

Assistant Professor and Director of Composition
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 2047
580-581-2883
cschneid@cameron.edu
Katie Stringer Profile Image

Katie Stringer

Instructor and Director of Forensics
Academic Commons, Room 122
580-581-2555
kstringe@cameron.edu
Dr. Suz Tyrrell Profile Image

Dr. Suz Tyrrell

Associate Professor
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 2039
580-581-2933
styrrell@cameron.edu
Dr. Justin D. Walton Profile Image

Dr. Justin D. Walton

Professor
Academic Commons, Room 119
580-581-2476
justinw@cameron.edu
Dr. Von Underwood Profile Image

Dr. Von Underwood

Professor and Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Music Building, Room 121
580-581-2328
vonu@cameron.edu
Dr. Yanjun Zhao Profile Image

Dr. Yanjun Zhao

Associate Professor
Academic Commons, Room 112
580-581-2927
yzhao@cameron.edu

Professional & Administrative Staff


John Cunningham Profile Image

John Cunningham

Digital Media Mgr & Esports Coach
Academic Commons, Room 113
580-581-7944
jocunnin@cameron.edu
Susan Hill Profile Image

Susan Hill

Administrative Assistant I
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 2014
580-581-2272
susanh@cameron.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Adam Calaway Profile Image

Adam Calaway

Communication / Public Relations
B.A., Journalism, Cameron University; M.A., Communication, University of Oklahoma
jcalaway@cameron.edu
Laura Clevenger Profile Image

Laura Clevenger

English
M.S., Multidisciplinary Studies, English, Cameron University; B.A., University of Oklahoma
lcleveng@cameron.edu
Dr. Brandon Dollarhite Profile Image

Dr. Brandon Dollarhite

Communication
D.Min., Southern Methodist University; M.Div., Southern Methodist University; B.M., Cameron University
bdollarhite@cameron.edu
Maureen DuRant Profile Image

Maureen DuRant

Communication
MFA, Creative Writing, Queens University; Library & Information Science, Texas Woman's University; B.S., Secondary English Education, University of Cincinnati
mdurant@cameron.edu
Dr. Jennie L. Hanna Profile Image

Dr. Jennie L. Hanna

English / Communication
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma; M.A., Cameron University; B.A., Cameron University
jhanna@cameron.edu
Tammara Hoyt Profile Image

Tammara Hoyt

English
MFA, Creative Writing, University of Arkansas at Monticello; B.A., English, Cameron University
thoyt@cameron.edu
Sandra Hurst Profile Image

Sandra Hurst

English
MAT: English, Cameron University; M.S., Cameron University; B.A., Cameron University
shurst@cameron.edu
Jennifer Keller Profile Image

Jennifer Keller

English
M.S., B.A., English, Cameron University; 21 PhD. Hours, University of Oklahoma, Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum-English;
jkeller@cameron.edu
Dr. Todd McDaniels Profile Image

Dr. Todd McDaniels

English
Ph.D., M.A., B.F.A., University of Buffalo SUNY; M.S., Cameron University
tmcdanie@cameron.edu
Dr. Misty Neal Profile Image

Dr. Misty Neal

English / Communication
J.D., Oklahoma City University; M.S., University of Oklahoma; B.A., Cameron University
mneal@cameron.edu
ShaLeah Ramírez-Sánchez Profile Image

ShaLeah Ramírez-Sánchez

Spanish
M.S., Educational Leadership; B.A., Romance Language Education, Cameron University
sramirez@cameron.edu
Dr. Amy Roose Profile Image

Dr. Amy Roose

English
J.D., Washburn University; MAT: English, Cameron University; B.A., English, Washburn University
aroose@cameron.edu
Dr. Christopher Stiebens Profile Image

Dr. Christopher Stiebens

English
Ph.D., Cappella University; M.S., Cameron; B.S., Cameron Universtiy
cstieben@cameron.edu
Roberto Valentin Profile Image

Roberto Valentin

Spanish
MAT: Spanish, Cameron University; B.A., Cameron University
robertov@cameron.edu
Amanda Leannan Profile Image

Amanda Leannan

English
MFA, Virginia Commonwealth University (Fiction/Nonfiction Writing); B.A., Cameron University
agoemmer@cameron.edu

Emeritus Faculty


Steve Adams Profile Image

Steve Adams

Assistant Professor (2018)
B.S., M.S., Oklahoma State University
stevea@cameron.edu
Dr. Marie-Ginette Baillargeon Profile Image

Dr. Marie-Ginette Baillargeon

Associate Professor (2018)
B.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Dr. Scherrey Cardwell Profile Image

Dr. Scherrey Cardwell

Professor (2008)
M.A., Ph.D., University of Arkansas; B.A., St. John's College
scherrec@cameron.edu
Dr. Ron Price Profile Image

Dr. Ron Price

Professor (2015)
Ph.D., University of Kansas; B.A., M.A., Abilene Christian University
ronp@cameron.edu
Dr. Teresa Lubrano Profile Image

Dr. Teresa Lubrano

Professor (2015)
M.A., Ph.D., University of Oklahoma; B.A., M.A., Central State University
teresal@cameron.edu
Dr. Vivian Thomlinson Profile Image

Dr. Vivian Thomlinson

Professor (2014)
M.A., Ph.D., Texas Women's University; B.S., East Texas State University
viviant@cameron.edu

Retired Faculty


Brenda Honeycutt Profile Image

Brenda Honeycutt

Instructor (2016)
B.A., M.S., Cameron University
brendah@cameron.edu
Misael Santiago Profile Image

Misael Santiago

Instructor (2014)
B.A., MAT, Cameron University
misaels@cameron.edu

In Memoriam


In memory of Dr. George Stanley Profile Image

In memory of Dr. George Stanley

Professor
B.A., M.A., Texas Tech University; D.Litt., University of Port Elizabeth (South Africa)
In memory of Tony Allison Profile Image

In memory of Tony Allison

Associate Professor (2013)
M.A., Southwest Texas State University; B.A., Abilene Christian University