Faculty and Staff

Professors

Terry R. Conley

Chair, Department of Agriculture, Biology and Health Sciences
Sciences Complex Room 139C
580-591-8002
tconley@cameron.edu

Mike Dunn

Professor
Sciences Complex Room 139D
580-581-2287
michaeld@cameron.edu

Mike Husak

Professor
Sciences Complex Room 138J
580-581-2374
michaelh@cameron.edu

Associate Professors

Matt Van Sant

Associate Professor
Sciences Complex 137
580-581-2349
mvansant@cameron.edu

Assistant Professors

Danyelle Lee

Assistant Professor
Sciences Complex Room138A
580-591-8009
dalee@cameron.edu

Antony Miller

Assistant Professor
Sciences Complex Room 138G
580-581-2277
anmiller@cameron.edu

Phil Hamilton

Assistant Professor
Sciences Complex Roomo 138E
580-581-2877
phamilton@cameron.edu

Ron Gaines

Assistant Professor
Sciences Complex Room 138L
580-591-9001
rong@cameron.edu

Alimamy Fornah

Assistant Professor
Sciences Complex, Room 138C
580-581-2283
afornah@cameron.edu

Instructors

Loree Gaines

Instructor
Sciences Complex Room 138F
580-581-2879
loreeg@cameron.edu

Jimmy Bricker

Instructor
Sciences Complex Room 138B
580-581-2882
jbricker@cameron.edu

Dana Winters

Instructor
Sciences Complex Room 138H
580-581-2309
dwinters@cameron.edu

Adrienne Reid

Director, Respiratory Care Program
Sciences Complex Room 138K
580-581-2876
areid@cameron.edu

Shannon Walls

Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care Program
Sciences Complex Room 138K
580-581-2876
swalls@cameron.edu

Carrie Baxter

Director, Radiologic Technology Program
Sciences Complex Room 138K
580-581-2876
cbaxter@cameron.edu

Kelly Smith

Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology Program
Sciences Complex Room 138K
580-5814-2876
kesmith@cameron.edu

Deborah Ousley

Didactic Instructor, Radiologic Technology Program
Sciences Complex Room 138K
580-581-2876
dousley@cameron.edu

Adjunct Instructors

Gina Flesher

Adjunct Instructor
Duncan Campus
877-282-3626
gina.flesher@duncanregional.com

Mr. William Schlecht

Adjunct Instructor

580-581-2373
wschlech@cameron.edu

Amy Stockman

On-line Instructor

580-581-2373

Alexandra Marich

Adjunct Instructor

580-581-2373
amarich@cameron.edu

Medical Technology Adjunct Instructors

Ms. Stacey Paryag-Stevens

Medical Technology Program Director
Comanche County Memorial Hospital, Lawton, OK
paryags@ccmhhealth.com

Ms. Leah Babcock

Medical Technology Program Director
Mercy Hospital, Ada, OK
leah.babcok@mercy.net

Mr. Nathaniel D. Harden

Medical Technology Program Director
St. Francis Health System, Tulsa, OK
ndharden@saintfrancis.com

Staff

Stacie Larsen

Administrative Assistant
Sciences Complex Room 139
580-581-2373
slarsen@cameron.edu

Mary Pettit

Lab Coordinator
Sciences Complex Room 113
580-591-8025
mpettit@cameron.edu

Thomas Arnold

University Farm Operator

580-678-2176
tarnold@cameron.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Leon Fischer

Gale Hagee

Jack Tyler

Allison Bennett

Mickey Cooper

Bennie Doane

Wayne Epperson

David Groves

John Harmon

Howard Hopkins

Ira Kennedy

David Martin

Doyle McCoy

Jack Orr

David Prophet

Robert Ziegler

Jerrold Dodd