Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Administration


Jennifer Dennis portrait

Jennifer Dennis

Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Ross Hall - Room 117A
580-581-2566
jdennis@cameron.edu
LTC Brian Hayes

LTC Brian Hayes

Chair, Department of Military Science
Burch Hall, Room 109
580-581-2340
brhayes@cameron.edu
Muhammad Javed

Muhammad Javed

Chair & Professor, Department of Computing & Mathematical Sciences
Howell Hall, Room 104C
580-581-2335
mjaved@cameron.edu
Kyle Moore Profile Image

Kyle Moore

Chair, Department of Chemistry, Physics and Engineering
Sciences Complex, Room 226C
580-581-2888
kmoore@cameron.edu
Kirsten Underwood

Kirsten Underwood

Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Art, Music and Theatre Arts
Music Building, Room 122
580-581-2480
kirstenu@cameron.edu
Von Underwood

Von Underwood

Chair and Professor, Department of Communication, English & Foreign Languages
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 2025
580-581-2259
vonu@cameron.edu
Matt Van Sant

Matt Van Sant

Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Agriculture, Biology and Health Sciences
SC 139C
580-581-2373
mvansant@cameron.edu
Michele McDowell

Michele McDowell

Administrative Assistant II
Ross Hall, Office 117
580-581-7932
pmcdowel@cameron.edu
Azalia Christopher

Azalia Christopher

Administrative Assistant I
Ross Hall, Office 117
580-581-2339
aross@cameron.edu

Colette Highsmith

Administrative Assistant
Ross Hall, Office 117
580-581-5576
chighsmi@cameron.edu