Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Administration


Von Underwood Profile Image

Von Underwood

Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Music Building, Room 121
580-581-2491
vunderwood@cameron.edu
Michael Husak Profile Image

Michael Husak

Chair, Department of Agriculture, Biology and Health Sciences
Sciences Complex, Room 139C
580-581-2374
michaelh@cameron.edu
Scott Richard Klein Profile Image

Scott Richard Klein

Chair, Department of Art, Music and Theatre Arts
Communications Building, Room 116
580-581-2346
scottk@cameron.edu
Kyle Moore Profile Image

Kyle Moore

Chair, Department of Chemistry, Physics and Engineering
Sciences Complex, Room 226C
580-581-2888
kmoore@cameron.edu
Christopher O. Keller Profile Image

Christopher O. Keller

Chair, Department of Communication, English & Foreign Languages
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 2025
580-581-2259
ckeller@cameron.edu
Muhammad Javed Profile Image

Muhammad Javed

Interim Chair, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Howell Hall, Room 104C
580-581-2335
mjaved@cameron.edu
Sara Booth Profile Image

Sara Booth

Administrative Assistant I
Music Building, Room 121
580-581-2491
sbooth@cameron.edu

Robin Katsaitis

Administrative Assistant II
Music Building, Room 123
580-581-5506
rkatsait@cameron.edu

LTC Peter Salfeety

Chair, Department of Military Science
Burch Hall, Room 109
580-581-2341
psalfeet@cameron.edu