Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Administration


Jennifer Dennis portrait

Jennifer Dennis

Acting Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Ross Hall - Room 117A
580-581-2515
jdennis@cameron.edu
Michael Husak Profile Image

Michael Husak

Chair, Department of Agriculture, Biology and Health Sciences
Sciences Complex, Room 139C
580-581-2374
michaelh@cameron.edu
Kirsten Underwood portrait

Kirsten Underwood

Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Art, Music and Theatre Arts
Music Building, Room 105
580-581-2445
kirstenu@cameron.edu
Kyle Moore Profile Image

Kyle Moore

Chair, Department of Chemistry, Physics and Engineering
Sciences Complex, Room 226C
580-581-2888
kmoore@cameron.edu
Von Underwood portrait

Von Underwood

Chair and Professor, Department of Communication, English & Foreign Languages
Nance-Boyer Hall, Room 2025
580-581-2259
vonu@cameron.edu
Muhammad Javed Profile Image

Muhammad Javed

Chair & Professor, Department of Computing & Mathematical Sciences
Howell Hall, Room 104C
580-581-2335
mjaved@cameron.edu

LTC Brian Hayes

Chair, Department of Military Science
Burch Hall, Room 109
580-581-2340
brhayes@cameron.edu
Victoria Palmer Profile Image

Victoria Palmer

Administrative Assistant I
Music Building, Room 121
580-581-2491
vpalmer@cameron.edu