Administration


Von Underwood

Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Music Building, Room 121
580-581-2491
vunderwood@cameron.edu

Michael Husak

Chair, Department of Agriculture, Biology and Health Sciences
Sciences Complex, Room 139C
580-581-2374
michaelh@cameron.edu

Scott Richard Klein

Chair, Department of Art, Music and Theatre Arts
Communications Building, Room 116
580-581-2346
scottk@cameron.edu

Danny McGuire

Chair, Department of Chemistry, Physics and Engineering
Sciences Complex, Room 226C
580-581-2246
dmcguire@cameron.edu

Christopher O. Keller

Chair, Department of Communication, English & Foreign Languages
Nance Boyer, Room 2025
580-581-2259
ckeller@cameron.edu

Narayan Thapa

Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Burch Hall, B002
580-581-2481
nthapa@cameron.edu

LTC Seth Hall

Chair/Professor, Department of Military Science
Burch Hall, Room 109
580-581-2341
sehall@cameron.edu

Sara Booth

Administrative Assistant I
Music Building, Room 121
580-581-2491
sbooth@cameron.edu

Robin Katsaitis

Administrative Assistance II
Music Building, Room 123
580-581-5506
rkatsait@cameron.edu