Doreen Thomas

Director
North Shepler - Room 432
(580) 581-2352
doreent@cameron.edu

Tina Alley

Academic Advisor
North Shepler - Room 429
(580) 581-2352
talley@cameron.edu

Cathleen Dutton

Freshman Guidance Specialist
North Shepler - Room 434
(580) 581-2352
cdutton@cameron.edu

Colette Grubman

Academic Advisor
North Shepler - Room 428
580-581-2852
cgrubman@cameron.edu

Mark Hamilton

SSS Writing Lab Director
Nance Boyer, Room 2035
580-581-5473
mahamilt@cameron.edu

Lee Kerns

SSS Math Lab Director
Burch Hall, Room 210c
580-581-2938
lkerns@cameron.edu

Barbara Lindsey

Administrative Assistant II
North Shepler, Room 431
580-581-2352
blindsey@cameron.edu