Staff

Ben Castricone

Advisement Specialist - School of Graduate & Professional Studies
North Shepler - Room 127
580-581-6743
bcastric@cameron.edu

Cody Flood

Advisement Specialist - School of Arts & Sciences
North Shepler - Room 113
580-581-6745
cflood@cameron.edu

Ryan Flood

Advisement Specialist - School of Arts & Sciences
North Shepler - Room 113
580-581-6713
rflood@cameron.edu

Jennifer Jackson

Advisement Specialist - School of Arts & Sciences
North Shepler - Room 113
580-581-6746
jjjackson@cameron.edu

Laura Murphy

Advisement Specialist - School of Graduate & Professional Studies
North Shepler - Room 113
580-581-6747
lmurphy@cameron.edu

Yaping Ligon

Financial Resource Specialist
North Shepler - Room 113
580-581-6753
yligon@cameron.edu

Priscilla Hudson

Administrative Assistant
North Shepler - Room 113
580-581-6741
phudson@cameron.edu

Kyle Jarman

Academic Services Director
North Shepler - Room 113
580-581-6741
kjarman@cameron.edu