Institutional Assessment Committee

The Institutional Assessment Committee reports to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and is responsible for

  1. identification of appropriate assessment objectives for Cameron University, consistent with the policies and requirements of the Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education and the Higher Learning Commission; and
  2. University-wide coordination of planning and implementation of entry-level assessment, mid-level (general education) assessment, programs outcomes assessment, and student satisfaction assessment programs which meet those same objectives and requirements.