July 2016

CPT Monday, July 25, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30AM & 2:30PM

CPT Thursday, July 28, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30AM & 2:30PM

August 2016

CLEP Tuesday, August 16, 2016

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

September 2016

CLEP Tuesday, September 20, 2016

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

October 2016

CLEP Tuesday, October 18, 2016

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

Residual ACT Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

September 2016

Residual ACT Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

October 2016

Residual ACT Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

CPT Monday, August 1, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, August 4, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, August 8, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, August 11, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, August 15, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, August 18, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, August 22, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, August 25, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, August 29, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

September 2016

CPT Thursday, September 1, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, September 8, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, September 12, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, September 15, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, September 19, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, September 22, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, September 26, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, September 29, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

October 2016

CPT Monday, October 3, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, October 6, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, October 10, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, October 13, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, October 17, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016

October 2016

Fall Break Thursday, October 20, 2016

Duncan Residual ACT Friday, July 29, 2016

Residual ACT at the Duncan campus by appointment only.  Students must reserve a testing slot by calling 1-877-CU2-DNCN (1-877-282-3626).

August 2016

Duncan Residual ACT Friday, August 26, 2016

Residual ACT at the Duncan campus by appointment only.  Students must reserve a testing slot by calling 1-877-CU2-DNCN (1-877-282-3626).

September 2016

Duncan Residual ACT Friday, September 30, 2016

Residual ACT at the Duncan campus by appointment only.  Students must reserve a testing slot by calling 1-877-CU2-DNCN (1-877-282-3626).

TOEFL Wednesday, July 27, 2016

TOEFL - By Appointment Only.  Call 580.581.2502 for more information.

Residual ACT Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.