December 2017

SAT Saturday, December 2, 2017

CPT Monday, November 20, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, November 27, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, November 30, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

December 2017

CPT Friday, December 1, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, December 4, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, December 7, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, December 8, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, December 11, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, December 14, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, December 15, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, December 18, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Residual ACT Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

CLEP Tuesday, November 21, 2017

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  No cash will be accepted.

December 2017

CLEP Tuesday, December 19, 2017

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  No cash will be accepted.

Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 22, 2017

December 2017

Christmas Break Thursday, December 21, 2017

January 2018

CPT Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Course Placement Testing
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

November 2017

TOEFL Wednesday, November 29, 2017

TOEFL Exam