Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering

Professors

Danny McGuire

Danny McGuire

Department of Chemistry, Physics and Engineering, Chair
(2001) B.S., Cameron University, M.Ed. Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
Email:  danny.mcguire@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2246

 
Clinton Bryan

Clinton Bryan

(1988) B.S., University of Arkansas; M.S., University of Kansas; Ph.D., University of Arkansas. 
Email:  clintb@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 591-8006
Web Page

 
Gary Buckley

Gary Buckley

(1986) B.S., Northern Illinois University, M.S., Ph.D., Texas A&M University
Email: gbuckley@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2885

 
Ann Nalley

Ann Nalley

(1969) B.S., Northeastern Oklahoma State University; M.S., Oklahoma State University; Ph.D., Texas Woman's University.
Email: annn@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2889
Web Page

 
Keith Vitense

Keith Vitense

(1988) B.S., Black Hills State College; Ph.D., Oklahoma State University. 
Email:  keithv@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2887
Web Page

 

Associate Professors

Assistant Professors

Saeed Ahmad

Saeed Ahmad

(2012) B.S. Punjab University, M.S. Quaid-e-Azam University, Ph.D. University of Virginia
Email:  sahmad@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2886

 
Kyle Moore

Kyle Moore

(2012) B.A. and B.S. in Chemistry and Biology from SWOSU. Ph.D. in Biomolecular Chemistry from University of Wisconsin, Madison.
Email: kmoore@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2890

 
Johnny Smith

Muhammad Saleem

(2015) B.S., M.S. Punjab University, M.Phil. Quaid e Azam University, M.S., Ph.D. State University of New York, Albany, NY
Email: msaleem@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2309

 
Mary Tohidi

Mary Tohidi

(2013) B.S., Pahlavi University, Shiraz, Iran; Ph.D. in Organic Chemistry, Emory University, Atlanta, GA. 
Email: mtohidi@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 591-8007

 
Johnny Smith

Sheila Youngblood

(2014) B.S., Oklahoma State University M.S., University of Kentucky, PhD, Oklahoma State University
Email: syoungbl@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 591-8005

 

Instructors

Mark Polson

Mark Polson

B.S., MBA., Cameron University; B.S., Iowa State University.
Email: mpolson@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2336
Web Page

 

EMERITUS

P.K. Das

P.K. Das

(2004 to 2016) B.S., M.S., Dacca University (Bangladesh); Ph.D. U. of Houston
Email: pdas@cameron.edu
Web Page 

 
Joe Crane

Joe Crane

(1969 to 2006) B.S., M.S., and Ph.D. Oklahoma State University.

 
Ira Hawk

Ira Hawk

(1968 to 2004) B.S., M.S., Oklahoma State University; Ph.D., Baylor University. 
Email: irah@cameron.edu

 
Ted Snider

Ted Snider

(1968 to 2009) B.S., M.S., Kansas State College of Pittsburg; Ph.D., Oklahoma State University. 
Email: teds@cameron.edu

 

Staff

Sean Delcamp

Sean Delcamp

(2011)
Storeroom Manager
Email: sdelcamp@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2323

 
Elizabeth Ford

Elizabeth Ford

Administrative Assistant
Email: eford@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2246

 

Contact Information

Sciences Complex, Room 226 
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
580.581.2246 Voice
580.581.7958 Fax
dmcguire@cameron.edu