Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Faculty and Staff


Margery A. Kingsley Profile Image

Margery A. Kingsley

Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs
Burch Hall - Room B034
(580) 581-5900
margeryk@cameron.edu

Ph.D., English, University of California, 1994 Los Angeles, CA

Sandra Bussey Profile Image

Sandra Bussey

Administrative Assistant
Burch Hall - Room B033
(580) 581-5900
sbussey@cameron.edu
Christopher "Colt" Meyer Profile Image

Christopher "Colt" Meyer

Director of the Mathematics Laboratory
Burch Hall 104
(580) 581-6734
cmeyer@cameron.edu

BS, Math Education, Wayne State College, 2006 Wayne, NE

Corey Sanders Profile Image

Corey Sanders

Instructor
Burch Hall B040
(580) 581-5901
csanders@cameron.edu

MS, College Student Personnel, Arkansas Tech University, 2013 Russellville, AR

Faith Huston Profile Image

Faith Huston

Assistant Academic Success Coordinator
Nance Boyer 2063
(580) 581-2310
fhuston@cameron.edu

MS, Communication Studies, University of NC at Charlotte, 2020 Charlotte, NC

Rachel Mozingo Profile Image

Rachel Mozingo

Academic Success Coordinator
Nance Boyer 2060
(580) 581-5524
rmozingo@cameron.edu

MS, Educational Leadership Studies, Oklahoma State University, 2020 Stillwater, OK

ADJUNCT FACULTY - Fall 2022


Carolyn Denise Clark Profile Image

Carolyn Denise Clark

Adjunct Instructor

Email: caclark@cameron.edu
Leisha Estep Profile Image

Leisha Estep

Adjunct Instructor

lestep@cameron.edu
John McArthur Profile Image

John McArthur

President
Administration 220
(580) 581-2201
jmcarthur@cameron.edu
Daniel McFadden Profile Image

Daniel McFadden

Coordinator of Campus Life
McMahon Centennial Complex 2nd Floor
(580) 581-2217
dmcfadde@cameron.edu
Rachel Mozingo Profile Image

Rachel Mozingo

Academic Success Coordinator
Nance Boyer 2060
(580) 581-5524
rmozingo@cameron.edu
Lynda Muller Profile Image

Lynda Muller

Instructional Extension Agent
Burch Hall B039
(580) 581-5903
lmuller@cameron.edu
Nicole Linton Profile Image

Nicole Linton

Instructional Extension Agent
Burch Hall B037
(580) 581-5902
nlinton@cameron.edu