Faculty & Staff

Margery A. Kingsley, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs
Burch Hall - Room B034
(580) 581-5900
margeryk@cameron.edu

Sandra Bussey

Administrative Assistant
Burch Hall - Room B033
(580) 581-5900
sbussey@cameron.edu

Jason Poudrier

Instructor
Burch Hall - Room B039
580-581-5903
jpoudrie@cameron.edu

Corey Sanders

Instructor
Burch Hall - Room B040
580-581-5901
csanders@cameron.edu

Leisha Estep

Director of the Center for Academic Success
Nance Boyer - Room 1004
(580) 581-2297
lestep@cameron.edu

Carolyn Kinslow

Director of the Center for Writers
Nance Boyer - Room 2061
(580) 581-5524
carolynk@cameron.edu

Amber Harrington

Assistant Director of the Center for Writers
Nance Boyer - Room 2062
(580) 581-2310
aharring@cameron.edu

Nick Gonzales

Director of the Mathematics Laboratory
Burch Hall - Room 104
(580) 581-6734
ngonzale@cameron.edu

Adjunct Instructors Fall 2020

Carolyn Denise Clark

Adjunct Instructor

caclark@cameron.edu

Maureen DuRant

Adjunct Instructor

mdurant@cameron.edu

John McArthur

President

president@cameron.edu

Leisha Estep

Director of the Center for Academic Success

lestep@cameron.edu

Felicia Godwin

Instructor

feliciag@cameron.edu