Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Library holiday hours 2021-2022

Independence Day


Sunday - Monday (July 4-5)

CLOSED

Intersession Hours (July 27 - August 15)


Monday - Friday

8 am - 5 pm

Saturday - Sunday

CLOSED

Labor Day


Monday (Sept. 6)

CLOSED

Fall Break


Thursday (Oct. 21) - Friday (Oct. 22)

CLOSED

Saturday (Oct. 23)

10 am - 6 pm

Sunday (Oct. 24)

1 pm - 10 pm

Thanksgiving Break


Wednesday - Friday (Nov. 24 - 26)

CLOSED

Saturday (Nov. 27)

10 am - 6 pm

Sunday (Nov. 28)

1 pm - 10 pm

Intersession Hours (December 11 - December 19)


Monday - Friday

8 am - 5 pm

Saturday - Sunday

CLOSED

Christmas & New Year Break


Dec. 20 - Jan. 2

CLOSED

Intersession Hours (Jan. 3 - Jan. 9)


Monday - Friday 

8 am - 5 pm

Saturday - Sunday

CLOSED

Martin Luther King Day


Monday (Jan. 17)

CLOSED

Spring Break


Monday - Sunday (March 14 - 20)

CLOSED

Intersession Hours (TBD)


Monday - Friday

8 am - 5 pm

Saturday - Sunday

CLOSED

Memorial Day


Monday (May 30)

CLOSED

Summer School

Regular Hours (May 27 - July 26)