Faculty and Staff

Library

Barbara Pickthorn

Interim Assistant Director/Associate Professor
Library - Room 107
(580) 581-2855
barbarap@cameron.edu

M.L.S, North Texas State University M.S., Cameron University B.A., North Texas State University

Librarians

Cathy Blackman

Associate Professor/Cataloging Librarian
Library - Room 107A
(580) 581-2917
cathyb@cameron.edu

M.L.I.S., University of Southern Mississippi M.S., Cameron University B.S., Blue Mountain College

Jana Gowan

Electronic Resources & Systems Librarian
Library - Room 107A
(580) 581-5915
jgowan@cameron.edu

M.L.I.S.,The University of Oklahoma M.A., University of Warwick B.A., University of Tulsa

James Scholz

Instruction & Assessment Librarian
Library - Room 107
(580) 581-5916
jscholz@cameron.edu

M.L.I.S., University of South Florida M.Ed., Cameron University B.A., University of South Florida

Wensheng Wang

Associate Professor/Access Services Librarian
Library - Room 101
(580) 581-6710
wwang@cameron.edu

M.L.S., University of Arizona M.A., East China Normal University, Shanghai, China B.A., Anhui University, Hefei, China

Library Staff

Chris Allison

Senior Library Associate - Interlibrary Loan & Archives
Library - Room 202
(580) 581-2382
callison@cameron.edu

B.A. & B.S., Cameron University

Brandon Barnes

Circulation Supervisor
Library - Room 100
(580) 581-5553
bbarnes@cameron.edu

B.A., Cameron University

Razil Cataquiz

Senior Library Associate - General
Library - Room 107
(580) 581-2962
rcataqui@cameron.edu

Wes Medlin

Senior Library Associate - Acquisitions
Library - Room 107
(580) 581-2960
jmedlin@cameron.edu

Erica Rae Moore

Senior Library Associate - Cataloging
Library - Room 107
emoore@cameron.edu

B.A., Cameron University

William Poole

Senior Library Associate - Evenings and Sundays
Library - Room 100
(580) 581-2955
wpoole@cameron.edu

Kai Williams

Library Circulation Supervisor - Morning
Library - Room 100
(580) 581-3109
kwilliams@cameron.edu

B.A., Cameron University