Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Faculty and Staff

Library

Barbara Pickthorn Profile Image

Barbara Pickthorn

Interim Assistant Director/Associate Professor
Library - Room 107
(580) 581-2855
barbarap@cameron.edu

M.L.S, North Texas State University M.S., Cameron University B.A., North Texas State University

Librarians

Cathy Blackman Profile Image

Cathy Blackman

Associate Professor/Cataloging Librarian
Library - Room 107A
(580) 581-2917
cathyb@cameron.edu

M.L.I.S., University of Southern Mississippi M.S., Cameron University B.S., Blue Mountain College

Jennifer Evans Profile Image

Jennifer Evans

Staff Librarian
Library - Room 107A
(580) 581-5915
jevans@cameron.edu

M.L.S., University of North Texas B.A., Midwestern State University

Wensheng Wang Profile Image

Wensheng Wang

Associate Professor/Access Services Librarian
Library - Room 104
(580) 581-6710
wwang@cameron.edu

M.L.S., University of Arizona M.A., East China Normal University, Shanghai, China B.A., Anhui University, Hefei, China

Library Staff

Brandon Barnes Profile Image

Brandon Barnes

Circulation Supervisor
Library - Room 100
(580) 581-5553
bbarnes@cameron.edu

B.A., Cameron University

Razil Cataquiz Profile Image

Razil Cataquiz

Senior Library Associate - General
Library - Room 107
(580) 581-2962
rcataqui@cameron.edu
Kathryn Hall Profile Image

Kathryn Hall

Interlibrary Loan and Circulation Specialist, Library
Library - Room 107
(580) 581-2382
kahall@cameron.edu

B.S., University of Tennessee

Wes Medlin Profile Image

Wes Medlin

Senior Library Associate - Acquisitions
Library - Room 107
(580) 581-2960
jmedlin@cameron.edu
Erica Rae Moore Profile Image

Erica Rae Moore

Senior Library Associate - Cataloging
Library - Room 107
emoore@cameron.edu

B.A., Cameron University

William Poole Profile Image

William Poole

Senior Library Associate - Evenings and Sundays
Library - Room 100
(580) 581-2955
wpoole@cameron.edu
Kai Williams Profile Image

Kai Williams

Library Circulation Supervisor - Morning
Library - Room 100
(580) 581-3109
kwilliams@cameron.edu

B.A., Cameron University