Faculty & Staff


Narayan Thapa

Chair and Associate Professor
Burch Hall, B002
580-581-2483
nthapa@cameron.edu

PROFESSORS

Ioannis Argyros

Professor
Burch Hall, B018
580-581-2910
ioannisa@cameron.edu

Karla Oty

Professor
Howell Hall, 117B
580-581-2899
koty@cameron.edu

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

James Dover

Associate Professor
Burch Hall, B020
580-581-2488
jdover@cameron.edu

Gregory J. Herring

Associate Profesor
Burch Hall, B021
580-581-2482
gherring@cameron.edu

Hong Li

Associate Professor
Burch Hall, B017
580-581-2551
lhong@cameron.edu

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Janak Joshi

Assistant Professor
Burch Hall, B019
580-581-2909
jjoshi@cameron.edu

Instructor

Sharon Christensen

Instructor
Burch Hall, B008
580-581-2214
sharonch@cameron.edu

Barbara Jinks

Instructor
Burch Hall, B009
580-581-2487
bjinks@cameron.edu

Lee Kerns

Instructor, Student Support Services Math Lab Director
Burch Hall, 210C
580-581-2983
lkerns@cameron.edu

Christopher Sauer

Instructor
Burch Hall, B013
580-581-2395
csauer@cameron.edu

Jim Streck

Instructor
CU Duncan
580-581-5963
jstreck@cameron.edu

Paula Wyatt

Instructor
Burch Hall, B015
580-581-7914
pwyatt@cameron.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Tina Nickell

Administrative Assistant
Burch Hall, B001
580-581-2481
tnickell@cameron.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Theresa Ensley, MS (Duncan)



tensley@cameron.edu

Howard Hampton, MS



hhampton@cameron.edu

Traci Hanna, MS



thanna@cameron.edu

James King, BA



jking@cameron.edu

Sylvia Loveday, MEd, (Duncan)



sloveday@cameron.edu

EMERITUS FACULTY

Francis B. Hajek



Dragan Jankovic



Barbara Meyers



James Kent Morris



Mohammad Tabatabai