Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Faculty & Staff


Interim Chair


Dr. Muhammad Javed Profile Image

Dr. Muhammad Javed

Associate Professor and Department of Mathematical Sciences Chair
Howell Hall, Room 104C
580-581-2335
mjaved@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Computer Science, University of Oklahoma, Oklahoma M.B.A., Oklahoma City University, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. M.S. Computer Science, University of Oklahoma, Norman, Oklahoma. B.S. Civil Engineering, University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan.

PROFESSORS

Dr. Ioannis Argyros Profile Image

Dr. Ioannis Argyros

Professor
Burch Hall, B018
580-581-2910
ioannisa@cameron.edu

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Dr. James Dover Profile Image

Dr. James Dover

Associate Professor
Burch Hall, B020
580-581-2488
jdover@cameron.edu
Dr. Gregory J. Herring Profile Image

Dr. Gregory J. Herring

Associate Profesor
Burch Hall, B021
580-581-2482
gherring@cameron.edu
Dr. Hong Li Profile Image

Dr. Hong Li

Associate Professor
Burch Hall, B017
580-581-2551
lhong@cameron.edu

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Dr. Janak Joshi Profile Image

Dr. Janak Joshi

Assistant Professor
Burch Hall, B019
580-581-2909
jjoshi@cameron.edu

Instructor

Sharon Christensen Profile Image

Sharon Christensen

Instructor
Burch Hall, B008
580-581-2214
sharonch@cameron.edu
Lee Kerns Profile Image

Lee Kerns

Instructor, Student Support Services Math Lab Director
Burch Hall, 210C
580-581-2983
lkerns@cameron.edu
Christopher Sauer Profile Image

Christopher Sauer

Instructor
Burch Hall, B013
580-581-2395
csauer@cameron.edu
Jim Streck Profile Image

Jim Streck

Instructor
CU Duncan
580-581-5963
jstreck@cameron.edu
Paula Wyatt Profile Image

Paula Wyatt

Instructor
Burch Hall, B015
580-581-7914
pwyatt@cameron.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Matthew Hubbard Profile Image

Matthew Hubbard

Administrative Assistant I
Burch Hall, B001
580-581-2481
mhubbard@cameron.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Theresa Ensley, MS (Duncan)



tensley@cameron.edu

Howard Hampton, MS



hhampton@cameron.edu

Traci Hanna, MS



thanna@cameron.edu

James King, BA



jking@cameron.edu

EMERITUS FACULTY

Francis B. Hajek



Dragan Jankovic



Barbara Meyers



James Kent Morris



Mohammad Tabatabai