Administration

Von Underwood

Von Underwood

School of Arts and Sciences, Dean
Phone: 580.581.2491 or 580.581.2308
vunderwood@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~vonu/

 
Lindsay Riddle

Lindsay Riddle

School of Arts and Sciences
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 580.581.2491
lriddle@cameron.edu

 
Dr. Terry Conley

Dr. Terry Conley

Department of Agriculture and Biological Sciences, Chair - Rm 139C
B.S., Northwestern Oklahoma State University;
M.Ed., Southwestern Oklahoma State University;
Ph.D., University of Iowa
tconley@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 591-8001

 
Scott Richard Klein

Scott Richard Klein

Department of Art, Music and Theatre Arts, Chair
Phone: 580.581.2346
sklein@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~scottk/

 
Danny McGuire

Danny McGuire

Department of Chemistry, Physics and Engineering, Chair
(2001) B.S., Cameron University, M.Ed. Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
Email:  dmcguire@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2246

 
Christopher Keller

Christopher O. Keller

Department of Communication, Chair
Phone: 580.581.2259
ckeller@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~ckeller

 
John Hodgson

John Hodgson

Department of English & Foreign Languages, Chair
580.581.2934
johnh@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~johnh/

 
Narayan Thapa

Narayan Thapa

Mathematical Sciences, Chair
(2010) B.S., M.S., Tribhuvan University, M.A., M. Ed., Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
www.cameron.edu/~nthapa
nthapa@cameron.edu
Burch Hall - B002
Phone: (580) 581-2481

 
LTC Eric Treschl

LTC Eric A. Treschl

Professor of Military Science, Chair
MS IV Instructor
Burch Hall - Room 109

 

Contact Info

Music Building, Room 121
Sciences Complex, Room 140
Cameron University
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505-6377

Music Building Phone: 580.581.2491
Music Building Fax 580.581.2325

Sciences Complex Phone: 580.591.2308
Sciences Complex Fax: 580.591.8004
vonu@cameron.edu