Duncan Campus Information

Hours:        During Academic Semester:

                     Monday - Thursday
                     8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

                     Friday
                     8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

                     Between Academic Semester:

                     Monday - Friday
                     8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Susan Camp

Susan Camp

Director
CU-Duncan 139
email: susanc@cameron.edu
phone: 405-319-8570

 
Jordan A. Scribner, M. Ed.

Jordan A. Scribner, M. Ed.

Academic and Financial Assistance Advisor
CU-Duncan 112
email: scribner@cameron.edu
phone: 405-319-8576

 

Tobias Kuhn

Testing Coordinator/Tutor
CU-Duncan 157
email: tkuhn@cameron.edu
phone: 405-319-8580

Dee Griggs

ITS Technician
CU-Duncan 114
email: dgriggs@cameron.edu
phone: 405-319-8578

Cindy Meadows

Cindy Meadows

Admissions Specialist
CU-Duncan 138
email: cindym@cameron.edu
phone: 405-319-8585

 

Tammy Loyd

Administrative Assistant II
CU-Duncan 117
email: tloyd@cameron.edu
phone: 405-319-8570

Duncan Campus Sign

Contact Information

Cameron University - Duncan
3100 W. Bois D'Arc Ave
Duncan, OK  73533
Phone: 877-282-3626 
FAX: 580-255-8210
duncan@cameron.edu

Directions to Cameron University - Duncan