Council of Chairs

The Council of Chairs is not a formally designated body but is designed to facilitate communication between the chairs, deans, and the Vice President for Academic Affairs. The council generally meets monthly. 

As the Council of Chairs is not a formally designated body, minutes are not kept. Agendas for meetings are available.

2018-2019 Agendas

COC_Agenda_20180816.pdf COC_Agenda_20180816.pdf
COC_Agenda_20180920.pdf COC_Agenda_20180920.pdf
COC_Agenda_20181025.pdf COC_Agenda_20181025.pdf
COC_Agenda_20181108.pdf COC_Agenda_20181108.pdf
COC_Agenda_20181207.pdf COC_Agenda_20181207.pdf
COC_Agenda_20190117.pdf COC_Agenda_20190117.pdf
COC_Agenda_20190221.pdf COC_Agenda_20190221.pdf


Administrators: VPAA, Deans

Faculty: Chairs

Council of Chairs

Vice President for Academic Affairs: Dr. Ronna Vanderslice                       

School of Graduate and Professional Studies: Dean Jennifer Dennis

Business: John Courington

Computing and Technology: Mike Estep

Education: Dana Hilbert

Psychology: Mary Dzindolet

Social Sciences: Lance Janda

Sports and Exercise Science: Stephanie Boss

School of Arts and Sciences: Dean Von Underwood

Agriculture, Biology and Health Sciences: Terry Conley

Art, Music and Theatre Arts: Scott Richard Klein

Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering: Danny McGuire

Communication, English and Foreign Languages: Chris Keller

Mathematical Sciences: Narayan Thapa

Military Science: LTC Seth Hall

Office of Extended Learning: AVP Sylvia Burgess

Office of Teaching and Learning: AVP Marge Kingsley

At-Large Members

Academic Affairs Coordinator: Mandy Husak

Academic Affairs Specialist: Vinetta Buchanan

Distance Learning: Lisa Restivo

Information Technology Services: Kelly McClure

Registrar: Linda Phillips