Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Staff 


Chair


Dr. Muhammad Javed Profile Image

Dr. Muhammad Javed

Associate Professor and Department of Computing and Technology Chair
Howell Hall, Room 104C
580-581-2335
mjaved@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Computer Science, University of Oklahoma, Oklahoma M.B.A., Oklahoma City University, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. M.S. Computer Science, University of Oklahoma, Norman, Oklahoma. B.S. Civil Engineering, University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan.

Professors


Dr. Mike Estep Profile Image

Dr. Mike Estep

Professor
Howell Hall, Room 212A
580-581-2846
mestep@cameron.edu

M.S. Music Technology, Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis, Indiana. Ph.D. Computing Technology in Education, Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale-Davie, Florida. Ed.S. Computing Technology in Education, Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale-Davie, Florida. M.T. Computer Science, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Durant, Oklahoma. B.A. Music Education, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Durant, Oklahoma.

Dr. Abbas Johari Profile Image

Dr. Abbas Johari

Professor
Howell Hall, Room 216E
580-581-2540
abbasj@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Educational Technology/Learning, Literacies, and Technology in Curriculum and Instruction / Arizona State University, Tempe, Arizona. M. T. Information Technology, Arizona State University, Polytechnic Campus, Mesa, Arizona. B. S. Engineering Technology, Metro State University, Denver, Colorado.

Dr. Chao Zhao Profile Image

Dr. Chao Zhao

Professor
Howell Hall, Room 104D
580-581-2907
chaoz@cameron.edu

Ed. D. Texas A&M University-Commerce, Commerce, TX Texas. M. S. Texas A&M University-Commerce, Commerce, Texas. B. S. Liaoning Normal University, China.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS


Dr. Jawad Drissi Profile Image

Dr. Jawad Drissi

Associate Professor
Howell Hall, Room 212B
580-581-7935
jdrissi@cameron.edu

Ph.D. Computer Science, Montreal University, Montreal, Canada. M.S. in Computer Science, Montreal University, Montreal, Canada. D. E. A. (M.S.) in Mathematics, Université de Grenoble, France.

Mr. Feridoon Moinian Profile Image

Mr. Feridoon Moinian

Associate Professor
Howell Hall, Room 203C
580-581-2489
feridoon@cameron.edu

M.S. Computer Science, University of Oklahoma. B.A., I.I.A.A., Tehran, Iran.

INSTRUCTORS


Mrs. Teresa Hickerson Profile Image

Mrs. Teresa Hickerson

Instructor
Howell Hall, Room 212C
580-581-8094
thickers@cameron.edu

M.B.A. Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Oklahoma. B.S. Computer Science, University of Central Oklahoma, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.

Mr. David Smith Profile Image

Mr. David Smith

Instructor
Howell Hall, Room 104E
580-581-2850
davids@cameron.edu

M.S. Systems Management (Concentration on Information Systems) - University of Southern California, Los Angeles, California. B.S. Bio Ed. - University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona. A.A. Arizona Western Community College, Yuma, Arizona.

Mr. Harry W. Kimberling Profile Image

Mr. Harry W. Kimberling

Instructor
Howell Hall, Room 203D
580-581-7934
hkimberling@cameron.edu

M.S. Cybersecurity and Information Assurance - Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, Utah. B.S. Information Technology Concentration in CyberSecurity - Cameron University, Lawton, Oklahoma. AAS in Information Technology. Cameron University, Lawton, Oklahoma.

Adjuncts


Mr. Walter Lentz

Adjunct
Department of Computing and Technology
580-581-2335
wlentz@cameron.edu

M.S. Technical Education, Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Oklahoma. B.S. Mechanical Design, School of Engineering Technology, Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Oklahoma.

Mrs. Elizabeth Mattson

Adjunct
Department of Computing and Technology
580-581-2335
emattson@cameron.edu

M.I.S., Washington University, Washington, D.C.

Staff


Carissa Andres

Admin. Assist for C/T & Math
Burch Hall B001 (Math) and Howell Hall 104 (Computing & Technology)
(580) 581-2481 for Math OR (580) 581-2335 (Computing & Technology)
candres@cameron.edu