Department of Business - Faculty

Professors

Dr.  Syed Ahmed

Dr. Syed Ahmed

Director, Bill W. Burgess, Jr. Business Research Center
Professor of Economics
Ph.D. in Economics, Simon Fraser University
Ross Hall 216
580.581.2430
http://www.cameron.edu/~syeda/ 
syeda@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Dr. Derik Steyn

Dr. Derik Steyn

Professor of Marketing
Ph.D., Potchefstroom University, South Africa
Ross Hall 207
580.581.2847
dsteyn@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Dr. Abdulhamid Sukar

Dr. Abdulhamid Sukar

Professor of Economics
Ph.D., Texas Tech University
Ross Hall 217
580.581.2845
http://www.cameron.edu/~abduls/ 
abduls@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Dr. Robert Yuyuenyongwatana

Professor of Finance
Ph.D., University of North Texas
Ross Hall 219
580.581.2213
http://www.cameron.edu/~roberty/ 
roberty@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Associate Professors

Dr. Sylvia M. Burgess

Dr. Sylvia M. Burgess

Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Business
J.D., University of Oklahoma
LLM. (Tax), Southern Methodist University
Ross Hall 117
580.581.2946
http://www.cameron.edu/~sylviab/ 
sylviab@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Dr. Dwight Hite

Dr. Dwight Hite

Associate Professor of Management
Ph.D., University of North Texas
Ross Hall 209
580.581.7993
dhite@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Dr. John (Ken) Masters

Dr. John (Ken) Masters

Associate Professor of Management
Ph.D., University of North Texas
Ross Hall 208
580.591.8048
jmasters@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Dr. Pamela Rogers

Associate Professor of Management
Ph.D., University of North Texas
Ross Hall 205
580.581.7994
progers@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Dr. Aubree Walton

Associate Professor of Business Law
J.D., University of Oklahoma College of Law
Ross Hall 206
580.581.2853
aubreeh@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Assistant Professors

Dr. Theresa Billiot

Dr. Theresa Billiot

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Ph.D., Texas Tech University
Ross Hall 215
580.581.6771
tbilliot@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Dr. Muhammed (Arif) Qayyum

Dr. Muhammed (Arif) Qayyum

Assistant Professor of Finance
Cameron-BancFirst Portfolio
New York Trip Advisor
Ph.D., Mississippi State University
Ross Hall 211
580.581.2367
mqayyum@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Dr. Ali Soylu

Dr. Ali Soylu

Assistant Professor of Management 
Ph.D., Temple University 
Ross Hall 212
580.581.2821
http://www.cameron.edu/~asoylu/
asoylu@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Instructors

Bernadette Lonzanida, CPA

Bernadette Lonzanida, CPA

Instructor in Accounting
M.B.A., Cameron University
Ross Hall 214
580.581.7990
bernadel@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Dr. Greg Treadwell; E.A., C.F.M., C.M.A., C.P.A.

Dr. Greg Treadwell; EA, CFM, CMA, CFE, CPA, ABD

Instructor in Accounting
D.B.A. in Advanced Accounting, Northcentral University
Ross Hall 218
580.581.5528
gregoryt@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Part-Time Instructors

Roger Bannon, M.B.A.
rbannon@cameron.edu

Joel Barnaby, J.D.
jbarnaby@cameron.edu

Krystal Brue, Ph.D. in Business, SPHR
kbrue@cameron.edu

Carole Dragosljvich, M.B.A.
cdragosl@cameron.edu

Ron Martin, M.B.A.
romartin@cameron.edu

Robert McDaniel, M.B.A.
rmcdaniel@cameron.edu

Veronica Paz, Ph.D. in Accounting, CFF, CITP,
vpaz@cameron.edu

Emeritus

Dr. Jack Amyx

Emeritus
Ed.D., Oklahoma State University
580.591.6273 Fax
jacka@cameron.edu

 
Dr. T.K. Bhattacharya, CFA

Dr. T.K. Bhattacharya, CFA

Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
580.591.6273 Fax
topanb@cameron.edu

 

Dr. John Courington

Emeritus
Ph.D., Oklahoma State University
580.536.1001 Phone
johnc@cameron.edu

 

Dr. James Horner

Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Texas-Dallas
580.591.6273 Fax
web page
jhorner@cameron.edu

 

Dr. Sylvia Miller

Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
580.591.6273 Fax 
http://www.cameron.edu/~sylviam 
sylviam@cameron.edu

 

Dr. William Ramsey

Emeritus
J.D., University of Oklahoma
580.591.6273 Fax
billr@cameron.edu

 

Contact Information

Cynthia S. Ross Hall, Ste 225
2800 W Gore Blvd
Lawton, OK 73505
580.581.2267 Phone
580.581.2954 Fax
business@cameron.edu