Ben Castricone

Advisement Specialist - School of Graduate & Professional Studies

North Shepler - Room 127

Email: bcastric@cameron.edu

Phone: 580-581-6743

Cody Flood

Advisement Specialist - School of Arts & Sciences

North Shepler - Room 113

Email: cflood@cameron.edu

Phone: 580-581-6745


Ryan Flood

Advisement Specialist - School of Arts & Sciences

North Shepler - Room 113

Email: rflood@cameron.edu

Phone: 580-581-6713


Jennifer Jackson

Advisement Specialist - School of Arts & Sciences

North Shepler - Room 113

Email: jjjackson@cameron.edu

Phone: 580-581-6746



Laura Murphy

Advisement Specialist - School of Graduate & Professional Studies

North Shepler - Room 113

Email: lmurphy@cameron.edu

Phone: 580-581-6747


Yaping Ligon

Financial Resource Specialist

North Shepler - Room 113

Email: yligon@cameron.edu

Phone: 580-581-6753


Priscilla Hudson

Administrative Assistant

North Shepler - Room 113

Email: phudson@cameron.edu

Phone: 580-581-6741


Kyle Jarman

Academic Services Director

North Shepler - Room 113

Email: kjarman@cameron.edu

Phone: 580-581-6741