Office of Extended Learning Staff

Sylvia Burgess

Sylvia Burgess

Associate Vice President
Office of Academic Affairs and
Office of Extended Learning
Ross Hall - Room 122A
Phone: 580-581-2946
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: sylviab@cameron.edu

 
Krystal Brue

Krystal Brue

Assistant Professor
Organizational Leadership, Reach Higher
Ross Hall - Room 118
Phone: 580-581-2621
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: kbrue@cameron.edu

 
Lorie Garrison

Lorie Garrison

Continuing Education & Outreach Coordinator
Ross Hall - Room 121
Phone: 580-581-2282
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: loriebg@cameron.edu

 
Karen Hardin

Karen Hardin

Assistant Professor
Organizational Leadership, Reach Higher
Ross Hall - Room 119
Phone: 580-581-2869
Fax: 580-581-2590
Email: karenh@cameron.edu
web page: http://www.cameron.edu/~karenh/

 
Mary Penick

Mary Penick

Assistant Professor
Organizational Leadership, Reach Higher
Ross Hall - Room 120
Phone: 580-581-2347
Fax: 580-581-2590
Email: maryp@cameron.edu
web page: http://www.cameron.edu/~maryp/Teachphy.html

 
Lisa Restivo

Lisa Restivo

Distance Learning Coordinator
Adult & Continuing Education
Ross Hall - Room 122B
Phone: 580-581-5498
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: lisaw@cameron.edu

 
Lora Young

Lora Young

Administrative Assistant II
Office of Academic Affairs,
Office of Extended Learning and
Distance Learning
Ross Hall - Room 122
Phone: 580-581-2284
Fax: 580-581-2590
Email: loray@cameron.edu

 
Stephanie Ancira

Stephanie Ancira

Administrative Assistant
Distance Learning
Ross Hall - Room 221
Phone: 580-581-2610
Email: sancira@cameron.edu

 

Contact Information

Adult & Continuing Education
420 South Shepler
580.581.2242 Voice
loray@cameron.edu