staff advisory council Council members 

Lindsey Billen

Chair
Term ending April 2022
lbillen@cameron.edu

Tee Davis

Chair Elect
Term Ending April 2023
tdavis@cameron.edu

Tammy Loyd

Secretary
Term Ending April 2021
tloyd@cameron.edu

Ashley Tucker

Member
Term Ending April 2021
atucker@cameron.edu

Brandy Myers-Juarez

Member
Term Ending April 2022
bmyersju@cameron.edu

Diana Fain

Member
Term Ending April 2023
dfain@cameron.edu

Isabella Valladolid

Member
Term Ending April 2022
ivallado@cameron.edu

Jana Gowan

Member
Term Ending April 2022
jgowan@cameron.edu

Kyle Jarman

Member
Term Ending April 2022
ajarman@cameron.edu

Lauren Adkinson

Member
Term Ending April 2022
ladkinso@cameron.edu

Lisa Restivo

Member
Term Ending April 2021
lisaw@cameron.edu

Margot Gregory

Member
Term Ending April 2021
margotg@cameron.edu

Melissa Caro

Member
Term Ending April 2021
mcaro@cameron.edu

Nicole Ritter

Member
Term Ending April 2022
nritter@cameron.edu

Razil Cataquiz

Member
Term Ending April 2023
rcataquiz@cameron.edu

Rosalinda Torries

Member
Term Ending April 2021
rtorries@cameron.edu

Sandra Bussey

Member
Term Ending April 2022
sbussey@cameron.edu

Stacy Pifer

Member
Term Ending April 2022
spifer@cameron.edu

Tashumbi Taylor

Member
Term Ending April 2022
ttaylor@cameron.edu

William Poole

Member
Term Ending April 2023
wpoole@cameron.edu