Tentative Event Schedule - Academic Year 2014-2015

All Saturday Sessions will begin FOR STUDENTS at 9:00am and will end at 12:30pm.  Students will meet in the Wichita Room unless otherwise indicated.

PARENTS will meet on designated days from 11:00am until 12:30pm. Parents will meet in South Shepler 403.

 

Following are the 2014-15 Event Dates:

FALL

August 30 - Saturday Session-Students, Parents

September 13 - Saturday Session-Students, STUCO

September 27 - Saturday Session-Students, Parents

October 11 - Saturday Session-Students, STUCO

November 1 - Saturday Session-Students, Parents

November 8 - Saturday Session-Students, STUCO

November 11 - Fall Campus Visits-Voluntary

October 3 - STUCO Retreat 5:30pm Friday-noon Saturday

November 22 - Saturday Session-Students, Parents

December 13 - Holiday Dinner/ Festival of Lights      6pm-Shepler Ballroom

 

SPRING

January 10 - Saturday Session-Students, STUCO

January 2 - Saturday Session-Students, Parents

January 30 - Wake-A-Thon! 7pm Friday- 7am Saturday

February 7 - Saturday Session-Students, STUCO

February 16 - Spring Campus Visits-Voluntary

February 21 - Saturday Session-Students, Parents

March 7 - Saturday Session-Students, STUCO

March 28 - Saturday Session-Students, Parents

April 11 - Saturday Session-Students, STUCO

April 25 - Saturday Session-Students, Parents

May 16 - Mandatory Summer Orientation-all students & parents, STUCO

ALL CULTURAL EVENTS AND COMMUNITY SERVICE PROJECTS ARE DETERMINED MONTH TO MONTH AND CAN BE FOUND ON MONTHLY CALENDARS.

Cameron student