Calendar

New Year, New Month, New Day

SAT

Saturday, December 2

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, November 13

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, November 10

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, November 16

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, November 17

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, November 20

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, November 27

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, November 30

New Month, New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, December 1

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, December 4

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, December 7

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, December 8

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, December 11

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, December 14

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, December 15

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, December 18

Residual ACT

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

Tuesday, December 5

New Day

CLEP

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  No cash will be accepted.

Tuesday, November 21

New Month, New Day

CLEP

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  No cash will be accepted.

Tuesday, December 19

New Day

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 22 • Friday, November 24

New Month, New Day

Christmas Break

Thursday, December 21 • Monday, January 1

New Year, New Month, New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, January 2

New Month, New Day

TOEFL

TOEFL Exam

Wednesday, November 29

<< Previous Page Next Page >>