Calendar

New Year, New Month, New Day

SAT

Saturday, October 7

New Month, New Day

SAT

Saturday, November 4

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, August 14

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, August 17

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, August 18

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, August 21

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, August 24

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, August 25

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, August 28

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, August 31

New Month, New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, September 1

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, September 7

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, September 8

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, September 11

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, September 14

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, September 15

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, September 18

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, September 21

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, September 22

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, September 25

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, September 28

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, September 29

New Month, New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, October 2

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, October 5

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, October 6

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, October 9

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, October 12

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, October 13

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, October 16

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, October 23

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, October 26

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, October 27

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, October 30

New Month, New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, November 2

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Friday, November 3

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Monday, November 6

New Day

CPT

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Thursday, November 9

New Day

Residual ACT

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

Tuesday, September 12

New Month, New Day

Residual ACT

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

Tuesday, November 7

New Day

CLEP

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

Tuesday, August 15

New Month, New Day

CLEP

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  No cash will be accepted.

Tuesday, September 19

New Month, New Day

CLEP

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  No cash will be accepted.

Tuesday, October 24

Fall Classes Begin

Monday, August 21

New Month, New Day

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

New Month, New Day

Fall Break

Thursday, October 19

New Day

Fall Break

Friday, October 20

New Day

ACT

National ACT - registration - actstudent.org

Saturday, October 28

<< Previous Page Next Page >>