January 2014

Course Placement Test Thursday, January 2, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, January 6, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, January 9, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, January 13, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, January 16, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, January 20, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, January 23, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, January 27, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, January 30, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

February 2014

Course Placement Test Monday, February 3, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, February 6, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, February 10, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, February 13, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, February 17, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, February 20, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, February 24, 2014

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

December 2013

Course Placement Test Monday, December 2, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, December 5, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, December 9, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, December 12, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, December 16, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, December 19, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, December 23, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, December 26, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, December 30, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Residual ACT Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Given the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580-581-2502

CLEP Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Given the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

January 2014

Residual ACT Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Given each Second Tuesday at 1:00 p.m.  By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Residual ACT - CU Duncan Friday, January 3, 2014

Given the fourth Friday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m.  By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  1-877-282-3626

February 2014

Residual ACT Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Given the second Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.  By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

CLEP Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Given the third Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

February 2014

CLEP Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Given the third Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additonal information call:  (580) 581-2502