November 2013

Course Placement Test Thursday, November 21, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

December 2013

Course Placement Test Monday, December 2, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, December 5, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, December 9, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, December 12, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, December 16, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, December 19, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, December 23, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, December 26, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, December 30, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

CLEP Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Given the 3rd Tuesday of each at 9:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

December 2013

Residual ACT Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Given the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580-581-2502

CLEP Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Given the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Residual ACT - CU Duncan Friday, November 22, 2013

Given the 4th Friday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For additional information and appointment call:  1-877-282-3626