September 2013

Course Placement Test Thursday, September 26, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Course Placement Test Monday, September 30, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

October 2013

Course Placement Test Thursday, October 3, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Course Placement Test Monday, October 7, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Course Placement Test Thursday, October 10, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Course Placement Test Monday, October 14, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Course Placement Test Monday, October 21, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

CU Duncan Residual ACT Friday, September 27, 2013

Given the 4th Friday of each month at 1:00 p.m

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  1-866-282-3626

October 2013

Residual ACT Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Given the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

CLEP Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Given the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502