Calendar

New Year, New Month, New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, August 8

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, August 12

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, August 15

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, August 19

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, August 22

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, August 26

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, August 29

New Month, New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, September 2

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, September 5

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, September 9

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, September 12

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, September 16

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, September 19

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, September 23

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, September 26

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, September 30

Residual ACT

Given the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, August 13

New Day

CLEP

Given the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, August 20

New Day

CU Duncan Residual ACT

Given the 4th Friday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  1-866-282-3626

Friday, August 23

New Month, New Day

Residual ACT

Given the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, September 10

New Day

CLEP

Given the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, September 17

New Day

CU Duncan Residual ACT

Given the 4th Friday of each month at 1:00 p.m

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  1-866-282-3626

Friday, September 27

Residual ACT

Givien at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  (580)581-2502

Tuesday, August 6

New Day

Institutional TOEF

Given three times per year (subject to change)

Report time:  8:00 a.m.

Start time:  8:30 a.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  (580)581-2502

Wednesday, August 7

<< Previous Page Next Page >>