Calendar

New Year, New Month, New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 27

New Month, New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, July 8

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, July 11

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, July 15

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, July 18

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, July 22

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, July 25

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, July 29

New Month, New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, August 1

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, August 5

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, August 8

New Day

CU Duncan Residual ACT

Given the 4th Friday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  1-877-282-3626

Friday, June 28

New Month, New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, July 1

New Day

Residual ACT

Given the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, July 9

New Day

CLEP

Given the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, July 16

New Day

CU Duncan Residual ACT

Given the 4th Friday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call: 1-866-282-3626

Friday, July 26

New Day

Residual ACT

Given at 1:00 p.m. 

By Appointment Only

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, July 30

Closed

July 4th holiday

Thursday, July 4

New Month, New Day

Residual ACT

Givien at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  (580)581-2502

Tuesday, August 6

New Day

Institutional TOEF

Given three times per year (subject to change)

Report time:  8:00 a.m.

Start time:  8:30 a.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  (580)581-2502

Wednesday, August 7

<< Previous Page Next Page >>