December 2016

CLEP Tuesday, December 20, 2016

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

January 2017

CLEP Tuesday, January 17, 2017

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

February 2017

CLEP Tuesday, February 21, 2017

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

December 2016

Residual ACT Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

January 2017

Residual ACT Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

February 2017

Residual ACT Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

December 2016

CPT Monday, December 5, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, December 8, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, December 12, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, December 15, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, December 19, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

January 2017

CPT Thursday, January 5, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, January 9, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, January 12, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, January 19, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, January 23, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, January 26, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, January 30, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

February 2017

CPT Thursday, February 2, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, February 6, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, February 9, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, February 13, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, February 16, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, February 20, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, February 23, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, February 27, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

March 2017

CPT Thursday, March 2, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

December 2016

Christmas Break Wednesday, December 21, 2016

January 2017

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017

December 2016

Duncan Residual ACT Monday, December 19, 2016

Residual ACT at the Duncan campus by appointment only.  Students must reserve a testing slot by calling 1-877-CU2-DNCN (1-877-282-3626).

ACT Saturday, December 10, 2016

January 2017

Residual ACT Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

SAT Saturday, January 21, 2017

February 2017

LSAT Saturday, February 4, 2017

ACT Saturday, February 11, 2017