October 2016

CLEP Tuesday, October 18, 2016

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

November 2016

CLEP Tuesday, November 15, 2016

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

December 2016

CLEP Tuesday, December 20, 2016

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

Residual ACT Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

November 2016

Residual ACT Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

December 2016

Residual ACT Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

CPT Thursday, September 29, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

October 2016

CPT Monday, October 3, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, October 6, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, October 10, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, October 13, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, October 17, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, October 24, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, October 27, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, October 31, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

November 2016

CPT Thursday, November 3, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, November 7, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, November 10, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, November 14, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, November 17, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, November 21, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, November 28, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

December 2016

CPT Thursday, December 1, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, December 5, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, December 8, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, December 12, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, December 15, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, December 19, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Fall Break Thursday, October 20, 2016

November 2016

Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 23, 2016

December 2016

Christmas Break Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Duncan Residual ACT Friday, September 30, 2016

Residual ACT at the Duncan campus by appointment only.  Students must reserve a testing slot by calling 1-877-CU2-DNCN (1-877-282-3626).

October 2016

Duncan Residual ACT Friday, October 28, 2016

Residual ACT at the Duncan campus by appointment only.  Students must reserve a testing slot by calling 1-877-CU2-DNCN (1-877-282-3626).

November 2016

Duncan Residual ACT Friday, November 18, 2016

Residual ACT at the Duncan campus by appointment only.  Students must reserve a testing slot by calling 1-877-CU2-DNCN (1-877-282-3626).

December 2016

Duncan Residual ACT Monday, December 19, 2016

Residual ACT at the Duncan campus by appointment only.  Students must reserve a testing slot by calling 1-877-CU2-DNCN (1-877-282-3626).