Office of Teaching and Learning Staff

Contact Info

Margery A. Kingsley, Ph.D.

Margery A. Kingsley, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs
B.A., Princeton; M.A., Ph.D., University of California at Los Angeles
Office: Burch Hall - Room B034
email: margeryk@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5900

 

Sandra Bussey

Administrative Assistant
Office:  Burch Hall
email: sbussey@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5900

 
Maureen DuRant

Maureen DuRant

Instructor
B.S., University of Cincinnati;  MLS, Texas Woman's University
Office:  Burch Hall - Room B037
email: mdurant@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5902

 
Jason Poudrier

Jason Poudrier

Instructor
A.S., B.A., M.Ed., Cameron University
Office:  Burch Hall - Room B039
email: jpoudrie@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5903

 
Corey Sanders

Corey Sanders

Instructor
B.S., M.S., Arkansas Tech
Office:  Burch Hall - Room B040
email: csanders@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5901

 
Carolyn Kinslow

Carolyn Kinslow

Director of the Center for Writers
B.A., University of Oklahoma; M.S., Cameron University; Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
Office:  Nance Boyer - Room 2061
email: carolynk@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5524

 
Ellis Hooley

Ellis Hooley

Assistant Director of the Center for Writers
B.A., Cameron University
Office:  Nance Boyer - Room 2063
email: ellish@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-2310

 
Colt Meyer

Colt Meyer

Director of the Mathematics Laboratory
B.S., Wayne State College
Office:  Burch Hall - Room 104C
email: cmeyer@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-6734

 
Jared Neumann

Jared Neumann

Director of the Center for Academic Success
M.A., University of Oklahoma
Office:  Nance Boyer - Room 1004
email: jneumann@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-2297