Office of Teaching and Learning Staff

Margery A. Kingsley, Ph.D.

Margery A. Kingsley, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs
B.A., Princeton; M.A., Ph.D., University of California at Los Angeles
email: margeryk@cameron.edu
phone: 581-2331  office: North Shepler 415

 

Sandra Bussey

Administrative Assistant
email: sbussey@cameron.edu
phone: 581-5900

 
Colleen Carter

Colleen Carter

Instructor
A.A., El Paso Community College; B.A., Cameron University; MFA, Eastern Kentucky University
email: ccarter@cameron.edu
phone: 581-5901  office: North Shepler 414

 
Maureen DuRant

Maureen DuRant

Instructor
B.S., University of Cincinnati;  MLS, Texas Woman's University
email: mdurant@cameron.edu
phone: 581-5903  office: North Shepler 417

 
Jason Poudrier

Jason Poudrier

Instructor
A.S., B.A., M.Ed., Cameron University
email: jpoudrie@cameron.edu
phone: 581-5903  office: North Shepler 419

 
Carolyn Kinslow

Carolyn Kinslow

Director of the Center for Writers
B.A., University of Oklahoma; M.S., Cameron University; Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
email: carolynk@cameron.edu
phone: 581-5524  office: Nance Boyer 2061

 
Ellis Hooley

Ellis Hooley

Assistant Director of the Center for Writers
B.A., Cameron University
email: ellish@cameron.edu
phone: 581-2310  office: Nance Boyer 2063

 
Colt Meyer

Colt Meyer

Director of the Mathematics Laboratory
B.S., Wayne State College
Email: cmeyer@cameron.edu
Phone: 581-6734 Office: Burch Hall 104C

 

Jared Neumann

Director of the Center for Academic Success
M.A., University of Oklahoma
email: jneumann@cameron.edu
phone: 581-2297 office: Nance Boyer 1004

 

Veterans Day Flags in Bentley Gardens