Office of Teaching and Learning Staff

Contact Info

Margery A. Kingsley, Ph.D.

Margery A. Kingsley, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs
B.A., Princeton; M.A., Ph.D., University of California at Los Angeles
Office: Burch Hall - Room B034
email: margeryk@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5900

 
Sandra Bussey

Sandra Bussey

Administrative Assistant
Office:  Burch Hall - Room B033
email: sbussey@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5900

 
Corey Sanders

Corey Sanders

Instructor
B.S., M.S., Arkansas Tech
Office:  Burch Hall - Room B040
email: csanders@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5901

 
Ashley Garrett

Ashley Garrett

Instructor
M.A., Western Kentucky University
Office:  Burch Hall - Room B037
email: agarrett@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5902

 
Carolyn Kinslow

Carolyn Kinslow

Director of the Center for Writers
B.A., University of Oklahoma; M.S., Cameron University; Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
Office:  Nance Boyer - Room 2061
email: carolynk@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5524

 

Amber Harrington

Assistant Director of the Center for Writers
B.A., Cameron University/M.A. University of Central Oklahoma
Office:  Nance Boyer - Room 2062
email: aharring@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-2310

 
Colt Meyer

Colt Meyer

Director of the Mathematics Laboratory
B.S., Wayne State College
Office:  Burch Hall - Room 104C
email: cmeyer@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-6734

 
Leisha Estep

Leisha Estep

Director of the Center for Academic Success
B.A., The University of the South; M.A., University of Georgia
Nance Boyer 1004
Email: lestep@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2297

 

Adjunct Instructors Fall 2019

Eric Abbott

Associate Professor

B.F.A., M.F.A., University of Nebraska-Lincoln

eabbott@cameron.edu


Vinetta Buchanan

Adjunct Instructor

B.A., M.Ed., M.S.B.S., Cameron University

Email: vstanton@cameron.edu


Carolyn Denise Clark

Adjunct Instructor

M.Ed., Cameron University

Email: caclark@cameron.edu


Leslie Cothren, Ph.D.

Director of Campus Life

Ph.D., Oklahoma State

Email: lcothren@cameron.edu


Maureen DuRant

Adjunct Instructor

B.S., University of Cincinnati; MLS, Texas Woman's University

Email: mdurant@cameron.edu


Leisha Estep

Advisement Specialist - School of Graduate & Professional Studies

B.A., The University of the South; M.A., University of Georgia

Email: lestep@cameron.edu


Ryan Flood

Advisement Specialist - School of Arts & Sciences
M.Ed., University of Oklahoma

Email: rflood@cameron.edu


Karen Hardin

Assistant Professor

B.S., Dallas Baptist University; M.A., University of Dallas

Email: karenh@cameron.edu


Mike Leal

Adjunct Instructor

M.A., University of Oklahoma

Email: mleal@cameron.edu  


John M. McArthur, Ph.D.

President

B.A., Rice University; M.A., Ph.D., University of Colorado at Boulder

Email: president@cameron.edu


Zeak Naifeh

Dean of Students

B.S., East Central University; M.Ed., University Arkansas

Email: znaifeh@cameron.edu


Sheila Youngblood, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

B.S., Oklahoma State University; M.S., University of Kentucky, PhD, Oklahoma State University

Email: syoungbl@cameron.edu