JR Larsen
JR Larsen
Director
580-581-6741
klarsen@cameron.edu

Brandy Belew
Brandy Belew
Advisement Specialist
580-581-6744
bbelew@cameron.edu

Velton Flowers
Velton Flowers
Advisement Specialist 
580-581-6747    
veltonf@cameron.edu


Sarah Godsave

Advisement Specialist
580-581-6743
sgodsave@cameron.edu

Jennifer Jackson
Jennifer Jackson
Advisement Specialist
580-581-6746
jjjackson@cameron.edu  
 
Corey Sanders
Corey Sanders
Retention Counselor
580-581-6741
csanders@cameron.edu

Shae Haning
Shae Haning
Administrative Assistant
580-581-6741
shaning@cameron.edu

Natalie Sadler
Natalie Sadler
Advisement Specialist - Fort Sill
580-355-8211
nsadler@cameron.edu