Meet the Faculty and Staff

Professors

Lance Janda, Chair

Lance Janda, Chair

B.A., M.A., University of Central Oklahoma
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
580.581.2517
ljanda@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 
Robert Bausch

Robert Bausch

B.A., M.A., California State University-Fullerton
Ph.D., Purdue University
580.581.2492
rbausch@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vitae
http://www.cameron.edu/~rbausch/

 
W. Douglas Catterall

W. Douglas Catterall

B.A., University of Pennsylvania
Ph.D., University of Minnesota
580.581.2949
dougc@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vitae
http://www.cameron.edu/~dougc/

 
Sarah Eppler Janda

Sarah Eppler Janda

B.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
580.581.2948
sarahj@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 
Jonathan Odo

Jonathan Odo

B.A., Arkansas State University
M.A.J., Wichita State University
Ph.D., Florida State University
580.581.2498
jodo@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vitae
http://www.cameron.edu/~jodo

 

Associate Professors

Su Lee

Su Lee

B.A., University of California-Berkeley
M.A., University of Kansas
Ph.D., University of Kansas
580.581.2945
suholee@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vitae
http://www.cameron.edu/~suholee

 
Jeffrey Metzger

Jeffrey Metzger

B.A., University of Notre Dame
M.A., Ph.D., University of Toronto
580.581.2494
jmetzger@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 
Edris Montalvo

Edris Montalvo

B.A., M.S., Ph.D., Texas State University
580.581.2470
emontalvo@cameron.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Assistant Professors

Wendy Whitman Cobb

Wendy Whitman Cobb

B.A., M.A.,   University of Central Florida
M.A., Ph.D.  University of Florida
580.581.6795
wwhitman@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 

Instructors

Travis Madison Childs

Travis Madison Childs

B.A., Midwestern State University, M.A. University of Texas at Arlington,  ABD, Texas Tech University
580.581.2947
tchilds@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 
Rick Lowe

Rick Lowe

A.A.S, Cameron University
B.S., Cameron University
M.S., Oklahoma City University
580.581.2951
rlowe@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 
Danyle L. Smith

Danyle L. Smith

B.S., A.A.S., Cameron University
M.A., Washburn University
580.581.2939
dansmith@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 
Wayne Smith

Wayne Smith

B.A., Central State University at Edmond, OK
M.S., Trinity University at Newburgh, IN
580.581.2937
charless@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 
Christina Leija

Christina Leija

B.S., Argosy University
M.S., Walden University
580.581.2626
cleija@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 

Staff

Melinda Hartsfield, Administrative Assistant I

Melinda Hartsfield

Administrative Assistant I
580.581.2499
mharts@cameron.edu

 

Adjuncts

Ackerman, George

M.S. Criminal Justice, Nova Southeastern University
Ph.D. Criminal Justice, Capella University
gackerman@cameron.edu

Beckman, John
B.A. History, Southwestern Oklahoma University
M.A. History, University of Oklahoma
jbeckman@cameron.edu

Condry, Thomas  
M.A.  Religious Ed., Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
tcondry@cameron.edu

Dastrup, Boyd
Ph.D. History, Kansas State University
bdastrup@cameron.edu

Duty, John
M.A. Business Administration, Central State University
J.D. Law, University of Houston
jduty@cameron.edu

Estep, Leisha
B.A. History, University of South
M.A. History, University of Georgia
lmeade@cameron.edu

Fulgencio, Jose
B.A. Political Science, Northeastern Illinois University
M.A. Political Science, Oklahoma State University
jfulgenc@cameron.edu

Griggs, Paul
B.A. Social Studies, East Central State College
M.S. Secondary Ed., Central State University
pgriggs@cameron.edu

Madanipour, Ali
Ph.D. Sociology, Texas Women's University
amadanip@cameron.edu

Moore, Marshana
B.A. Political Science, Cameron University
M.A. Political Science, Illinois State University
mmoore@cameron.edu

Morgan, Dianna
B.A. Social Studies Education, Southwestern State University
M.A. Education, University of Oklahoma
dmorgan@cameron.edu

Peyton, Caroline
B.A. History & English, University of Arkansas
M.A. History, University of South Carolina
Ph.D. U.S. History, University of South Carolina
cpeyton@cameron.edu

Raley, Brad
B.A. History, University of Houston
M.A. American History, University of Houston
Ph. D. American History, University of Oklahoma
braley@cameron.edu

Ross, Robert
B.A. Political Science, University of Oklahoma
J.D. Law, University of Oklahoma
bross@cameron.edu

Taylor, Jeff
B.S. Engineering, Truman State University
M. Div. Theology, Princeton Theological Seminary
Ph. D. Religion, Baylor University
jetaylor@cameron.edu

Young, Zane
B.A. Environmental, Midwestern State University
M.S. Envir. Resource Mgt., Texas Tech University
pyoung@cameron.edu

Yi-Wohlers, Nicole
B.S.  Psychology, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
M.S. Political Science, University of Illinois at Springfield
nyiwohle@cameron.edu

 

Contact Information

South Shepler, Room 632
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505-6377
580.581.2499 Voice
580.581.2941 Fax
ljanda@cameron.edu