graphic for Staff Advisory Council

Council Members

Geraldine Brady, Chair

Term ending 2018
gbrady@cameron.edu

 
Tony Wohlers

Renee Roach, Vice Chair

Term ending 2018
reneer@cameron.edu

 
Jenn Castricone

Jenn Castricone

Term ending 2019
jcastricone@cameron.edu

 
Margaret Coffee

Margaret Coffee, Secretary

Term ending 2018
mcoffee@cameron.edu

 
Doug Cole

Doug Cole

Term ending 2018
dcole@cameron.edu

 

Nikki Crook

Term ending 2019
ncrook@cameron.edu

 

Valerie Domstead

Term ending 2019
valeried@cameron.edu

 
Sarah Frederick

Sarah Frederick

Term ending 2018
sfrederick@cameron.edu

 
Maribel Gomez

Maribel Gomez

Term ending 2019
mgomez@cameron.edu

 

Anthony Goolsby

Term ending 2020
agoolsby@cameron.edu

 

Ashre Griffin

Term ending 2019
agriffin@cameron.edu

 

Miriam Hernandez

Term ending 2020
mhernandez@cameron.edu

 

Jason Herring

Term ending 2020
jherring@cameron.edu

 

Tammy Loyd

Term ending 2020
tloyd@cameron.edu

 

Kelly McClure

Term ending 2019
kmcclure@cameron.edu

 
Debbie Mefford

Debbie Mefford

Term ending 2020
dmefford@cameron.edu

 
Paula Merrifield

Paula Merrifield

Term ending 2019
pmerrifi@cameron.edu

 

Lorinda Rogers

Term ending 2019
lorindar@cameron.edu

 
Maritza Santana

Maritza Santana

Term ending 2018
msantana@cameron.edu

 

Bill Schemonia

Term ending 2020
bills@cameron.edu

 

Cynthia Sosa

Term ending 2019
csosa@cameron.edu

 
Kai Williams

Kai Williams

Term ending 2018
kwilliams@cameron.edu

 
Laura Wray

Laura Wray

Term ending 2020
lwray@cameron.edu

 

Contact SAC

Send in an anonymous suggestion or contact the Staff Advisory Council at
www.cameron.edu/sac/contact