graphic for Staff Advisory Council

Council Members

Tony Wohlers

Renee Roach, Chair

Term ending 2019
reneer@cameron.edu

 
Jenn Castricone

Jenn Castricone

Term ending 2019
jcastricone@cameron.edu

 
Margaret Coffee

Margaret Coffee, Secretary

Term ending 2019
mcoffee@cameron.edu

 
Melissa Caro

Melissa Caro

Term Ending 2021
Email: mcaro@cameron.edu

 
Doug Cole

Doug Cole

Term ending 2019
dcole@cameron.edu

 

Nikki Crook

Term ending 2019
ncrook@cameron.edu

 

Valerie Domstead

Term ending 2019
valeried@cameron.edu

 

Anthony Goolsby

Term ending 2020
agoolsby@cameron.edu

 

Margot Gregory

Term ending 2021
margotg@cameron.edu

 

Ashre Griffin

Term ending 2019
agriffin@cameron.edu

 

Miriam Hernandez

Term ending 2020
mhernandez@cameron.edu

 

Tammy Loyd

Term ending 2020
tloyd@cameron.edu

 

Kelly McClure

Term ending 2019
kmcclure@cameron.edu

 
Debbie Mefford

Debbie Mefford

Term ending 2020
dmefford@cameron.edu

 
Paula Merrifield

Paula Merrifield

Term ending 2019
pmerrifi@cameron.edu

 

Lyndel Monrose

Term ending 2021
lmonrose@cameron.edu

 
Lisa Restivo

Lisa Restivo

Distance Learning Coordinator
email: lisaw@cameron.edu

 

Brenda Russell

Term ending 2021
E-Mail: brendar@cameron.edu

 
Bill Schemonia

Bill Schemonia

Term ending 2020
bills@cameron.edu

 
Cynthia Sosa

Cynthia Sosa

Term ending 2019
csosa@cameron.edu

 

Rosie Torries

Term ending 2021
rtorries@cameron.edu

 
Ashley Tucker

Ashley Tucker

Term Ending: 2021
International@cameron.edu

 
Kai Williams

Kai Williams

Term ending 2019
kwilliams@cameron.edu

 
Laura Wray

Laura Wray

Term ending 2020
lwray@cameron.edu

 

Contact SAC

Send in an anonymous suggestion or contact the Staff Advisory Council at
www.cameron.edu/sac/contact