graphic for Staff Advisory Council

Council Members

Janet Williams

Janet Williams, Chair

Term ending 2018
janwilli@cameron.edu

 
Doug Cole

Doug Cole, Vice Chair

Term ending 2017
dcole@cameron.edu

 
Apryl Swatsky

Apryl Swatsky, Secretary

Term ending 2017
aswatsky@cameron.edu

 
Jennier Abel

Jennifer Abel

Term ending 2017
jabel@cameron.edu

 
Brandy Belew

Brandy Belew

Term ending 2017
bbelew@cameron.edu

 
Geraldine Brady

Angie Blue

Term ending 2018
ablue@cameron.edu

 

Geraldine Brady

Term ending 2017
gbrady@cameron.edu

 
Debbie Clark

Debbie Clark

Term ending 2016
deborahc@cameron.edu

 
Tony Wohlers

Margaret Coffee

Term ending 2018
mcoffee@cameron.edu

 
Tony Wohlers

Sarah Frederick

Term ending 2018
sfrederick@cameron.edu

 

Susan Hill

Term ending 2018
susanh@cameron.edu

 
Jennifer Jackson

Jennifer Jackson

Term ending 2016
jjjackson@cameron.edu

 
JR Larsen

JR Larsen

Term ending 2017
klarsen@cameron.edu

 
Marty McCoy

Marty McCoy

Term ending 2016
mmccoy@cameron.edu

 
Cindy Meadows

Cindy Meadows

Term ending 2017
cindym@cameron.edu

 
Debbie Mefford

Debbie Mefford

Term ending 2017
dmefford@cameron.edu

 
Frank Myers

Frank Myers

Term ending 2016
fmyers@cameron.edu

 
Tony Wohlers

Renee Roach

Term ending 2018
reneer@cameron.edu

 

Maritza Santana

Term ending 2017
msantana@cameron.edu

 
Taylor Thompson

Taylor Thompson

Term ending 2017
tthompso@cameron.edu

 
Paul Wiginton

Paul Wiginton

Term ending 2017
pwiginto@cameron.edu

 
Kai Williams

Kai Williams

Term ending 2017
kwilliams@cameron.edu

 
Tony Wohlers

Tony Wohlers

Term ending 2017
awohlers@cameron.edu

 

Contact SAC

Send in an anonymous suggestion or contact the Staff Advisory Council at
www.cameron.edu/sac/contact