Staff Advisory Council

Council Members

Tony Wohlers, Chair

Term ending 2017
awohlers@cameron.edu

 

Janet Williams, Vice Chair

Term ending 2015
janwilli@cameron.edu

 

Debbie Mefford, Secretary

Term ending 2017
dmefford@cameron.edu

 

Jennifer Abel

Term ending 2017
jabel@cameron.edu

 

Brandy Belew

Term ending 2017
bbelew@cameron.edu

 

Geraldine Brady

Term ending 2017
gbrady@cameron.edu

 

Debbie Clark

Term ending 2016
deborahc@cameron.edu

 

Doug Cole

Term ending 2017
dcole@cameron.edu

 

Ricardo Costilla

Term ending 2015
rcostilla@cameron.edu

 

Bradley Fritts

Term ending 2017
bfritts@cameron.edu

 

Mandy Husak

Term ending 2017
ahusak@cameron.edu

 

Jennifer Jackson

Term ending 2016
jjjackson@cameron.edu

 

Amy Kruscavage

Term ending 2017
afranks@cameron.edu

 

JR Larsen

Term ending 2017
klarsen@cameron.edu

 

Josh Lehman

Term ending 2015
jlehman@cameron.edu

 

Roger Long

Term ending 2015
rogerl@cameron.edu

 

Marty McCoy

Term ending 2016
mmccoy@cameron.edu

 

Darwin McHenry

Term ending 2015
dmchenry@cameron.edu

 

Cindy Meadows

Term ending 2017
cindym@cameron.edu

 

Frank Myers

Term ending 2016
fmyers@cameron.edu

 

Brandy Scott

Term ending 2015
bscott@cameron.edu

 

Apryl Swatsky

Term ending 2017
aswatsky@cameron.edu

 

Taylor Thompson

Term ending 2017
tthompso@cameron.edu

 

Paul Wiginton

Term ending 2017
pwiginto@cameron.edu

 

Kai Williams

Term ending 2017
kwilliams@cameron.edu

 

Lora Young

Term ending 2015
loray@cameron.edu

 

Contact SAC

Send in an anonymous suggestion or contact the Staff Advisory Council at
www.cameron.edu/sac/contact