graphic for Staff Advisory Council

Council Members

Kai Williams, Chair

Kai Williams, Chair

Term ending 2020
kwilliams@cameron.edu

 
Rosie Torries, Secretary

Rosie Torries, Secretary

Term ending 2021
rtorries@cameron.edu

 
Katherine Pierce, Chair Elect

Katherine Pierce, Chair Elect

Term ending 2021
kpierce@cameron.edu

 
Lauren Adkinson

Lauren Adkinson

Term ending 2022
ladkinso@cameron.edu

 
Lindsey Billen

Lindsey Billen

Term ending 2022
lbillen@cameron.edu

 

Sandra Bussey

Term ending 2022
sbussey@cameron.edu

 
Melissa Caro

Melissa Caro

Term ending 2021
mcaro@cameron.edu

 
Brandynn Garcia

Brandynn Garcia

Term ending 2022
bgarcia@cameron.edu

 
Jana Gowan

Jana Gowan

Term ending 2022
jgowan@cameron.edu

 
Margot Gregory

Margot Gregory

Term ending 2021
margotg@cameron.edu

 
Kyle Jarman

Kyle Jarman

Term ending 2022
ajarman@cameron.edu

 
Tammy Loyd

Tammy Loyd

Term ending 2020
tloyd@cameron.edu

 
Brandy Myers-Juarez

Brandy Myers-Juarez

Term ending 2022
bmyersju@cameron.edu

 
Stacy Pifer

Stacy Pifer

Term ending 2022
spifer@cameron.edu

 
Katie Powers

Katie Powers

Term ending 2022
kschibi@cameron.edu

 
Lisa Restivo

Lisa Restivo

Term ending 2021
lisaw@cameron.edu

 

Nicole Ritter

Term ending 2022
nritter@cameron.edu

 
Moises Rivera

Moises Rivera

Term ending 2022
mrivera@cameron.edu

 

Brenda Russell

Term ending 2021
brendar@cameron.edu

 
Bill Schemonia

Bill Schemonia

Term ending 2020
bills@cameron.edu

 

Tashumbi Taylor

Term ending 2022
ttaylor@cameron.edu

 
Ashley Tucker

Ashley Tucker

Term ending 2021
International@cameron.edu

 

Isabella Valladolid

Term ending 2022
ivallado@cameron.edu

 

Contact SAC

Send in an anonymous suggestion or contact the Staff Advisory Council at
www.cameron.edu/sac/contact