graphic for Staff Advisory Council

Council Members

 
Doug Cole

Doug Cole, Chair

Term ending 2017
dcole@cameron.edu

 

Geraldine Brady, Vice Chair

Term ending 2017
gbrady@cameron.edu

 

Valerie Domstead

Term ending 2019
valeried@cameron.edu

 

Clara Arent

Term ending 2019
clundgre@cameron.edu

 

Jenn Castricone

Term ending 2019
jcastricone@cameron.edu

 

Nikki Crook

Term ending 2019
ncrook@cameron.edu

 
Margaret Coffee

Margaret Coffee

Term ending 2018
mcoffee@cameron.edu

 
Sarah Frederick

Sarah Frederick

Term ending 2018
sfrederick@cameron.edu

 

Ryan Flood

Term ending 2018
rflood@cameron.edu

 

Maribel Gomez

Term ending 2019
mgomez@cameron.edu

 
Cindy Meadows

Cindy Meadows

Term ending 2017
cindym@cameron.edu

 
Debbie Mefford

Debbie Mefford

Term ending 2017
dmefford@cameron.edu

 

Ashre Griffin

Term ending 2019
agriffin@cameron.edu

 
Tony Wohlers

Renee Roach

Term ending 2018
reneer@cameron.edu

 

Maritza Santana

Term ending 2018
msantana@cameron.edu

 

Michael McCallick Sr.

Term ending 2019
mmccalli@cameron.edu

 
Paul Wiginton

Paul Wiginton

Term ending 2017
pwiginto@cameron.edu

 
Kai Williams

Kai Williams, Secretary

Term ending 2017
kwilliams@cameron.edu

 

Paula Merrifield

Term ending 2019
pmerrifi@cameron.edu

 

Marcie Pink

Term ending 2019
mpink@cameron.edu

 

Lorinda Rogers

Term ending 2019
lorindar@cameron.edu

 

Cynthia Sosa

Term ending 2019
csosa@cameron.edu

 

Arun Tilak

Term ending 2019
atilak@cameron.edu

 

Kelly McClure

Term ending 2019
kmcclure@cameron.edu

 

Contact SAC

Send in an anonymous suggestion or contact the Staff Advisory Council at
www.cameron.edu/sac/contact