Registrar Personnel

Personnel

Linda Phillips, Registrar, (580) 581-2231
lindap@cameron.edu

Renee Roach, Assistant Registrar, (580) 581-2351
reneer@cameron.edu

Kelli Peterson, Records Manager, (580) 581-7985
kpeterson@cameron.edu

Margaret Coffee, Records Manager, (580) 581-7978
mcoffee@cameron.edu

Julie Kendall, Enrollment Specialist, (580) 581-2235
jkendall@cameron.edu

Melissa Hamilton, Records Specialist, (580) 581-5470
mhamilton@cameron.edu 

Cherie Crosby, Records Specialist, (580) 581-2232
ccrosby@cameron.edu

Amber Hooper, Administrative Assistant II, (580) 581-2238
ahooper@cameron.edu

 

 

Contact the Registrar's Office

North Shepler, Room 201
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
(580) 581-2238 voice
(580) 581-5514 fax
lindap@cameron.edu