Calendar

New Year, New Month, New Day

Psi Chi/Psychology Club Meeting

Wednesday, February 5 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

New Day

Research Club Meeting

Tuesday, February 18 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

New Day

Psi Chi/Psychology Club Meeting

Thursday, February 20 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

New Day

Pre-Practicum Workshop

All MSBS: Counseling Track and MSBS: Marriage and Family Track students who plan to enroll in practicum in the fall semester of 2014  mustattend the workshop.

Saturday, February 22 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

New Month, New Day

Graduate Preview Night

Tuesday, March 4 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

New Day

Psi Chi/Psychology Club Meeting

Wednesday, March 5 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

New Day

Oklahoma Research Day

Friday, March 7

New Day

Psi Chi/Psychology Club Meeting

Thursday, March 20 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

New Month, New Day

Psi Chi/Psychology Club Meeting

Wednesday, April 2 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

New Day

Southwestern Psychology Association Conference

Thursday, April 3 • Saturday, April 5

New Day

Psi Chi/Psychology Club Meeting

Thursday, April 17 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

<< Previous Page